Desk area


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Knowledgeable & friendly host, great location, comfortable space, full of local artwork and plenty of plants for good ole fresh air. Newly renovated with new appliances. Located between the French Quarter and Uptown.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 71€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 19€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%

Description

Knowledgeable & friendly host, great location, comfortable space, full of local artwork and plenty of plants for good ole fresh air. Newly renovated with new appliances. Located between the French Quarter and Uptown.

Master bedroom with your own bathroom in the room. Queen pillow-top mattress with high quality sheets, central AC and ceiling fans in every room. High speed internet, TV in living room, access to main living areas including full kitchen, W/D in unit.
Other bedrooms are listed on Airbnb and may be occupied during your stay. **3rd Floor walk-up. I'm happy to help with bags if needed!**
The listings for the other room in the unit can be found here:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9806875?guests=1&s=nlFtEm-F
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8554543?guests=2&s=0WLlUcx7

Plenty of street parking and it's free!

The other rooms may be booked by other airbnbers. The living room and kitchen are common areas.

Readily available, if not in person I can be reached on messaging or by phone. I can offer advice so you can travel throughout the city like a local.
Whether you prefer upscale classics or dives, music venues, historic and/or cultural sites. Just ask me!

Morial Convention Center is a 10-15 minute walk. Only 1.5 miles from French Quarter, the Lower Garden District is excellently located. Restaurants, bars and shops are all close by. Located on a great street - well lit so watch for the pot holes and cracks in the pavement (a locals tip).

If not by foot - there's Lyft, taxis are everywhere, pedicabs & horse carriages are fun, bus lines are close and there's always the famous streetcar.

Airport to/from FQ/CBD areas is $36 by cab.

2 new bicycles with locks and helmets are available - message me for details and to reserve.

**Check out is 11am. If you plan on checking out late contact me beforehand to work out an arrangement.**


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets

Unreturned keys $100 replacement charge.
No smoking or burning anything inside the building anywhere.
No pets.
Only registered guests are allowed on the property.
If bringing a registered guest, please provide their name.
Quiet hours in house is between 9pm-7am.
Most importantly, please enjoy your visit to this wonderful city!!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

62 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nick
avril 2017
My girlfriend and I had a great time staying at Catherine's place! She is a wonderful host and has clearly taken the time to think through all the details of your stay. The location is excellent and very close by Uber to the areas we wanted to visit (French Quarter, Garden District). I highly recommend Catherine and her room to others searching on Airbnb, you will love staying here!

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
Catherine's place was clean and exactly as advertised. She was polite and very nice. I would recommend staying here to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Eric
avril 2017
My wife and I stayed with Catherine for our first Air BNB stay. We were apprehensive at first, however, we had a wonderful experience. We were down for a convention, so the location was perfect. Catherine made the check in process simple. She also had all the common areas open for us to hang out and use as if it was our own place. We did not spend much time in the apartment, because we had perfect weather all weekend. Thank you Catherine for the hospitality!!!

Profil utilisateur de Alley
avril 2017
Catherine was very easy to communicate with. Room was nice, kept AC on which was good. Room was tidy and comfortable. Easy to come and go.

Profil utilisateur de Weronika
mars 2017
Catherine's place is cozy and very well located. Most attractions are basically walking distance from the house. The room and the private bathroom were both very clean and convenient. Catherine is a supportive host always ready to share her recommendations. She took us to a concert and for a pizza made by her befriended chef :)

Profil utilisateur de Brad
mars 2017
Cute little place in a relatively quiet residential neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Jesse
mars 2017
As a first time airbnb user, this is exactly what I was looking for. A great location near many restaurants and bars. Perfect place to stay if going to music festivals for a weekend. Catherine was nice and welcoming. She has good knowledge of the area and can even recommend places for you to go to.

Cet hôte a 312 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

La Nouvelle-Orléans, Louisiane, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2010
Profil utilisateur de Catherine

Hey y'all! I live in the most extraordinary city of the universe - New Orleans (N'awlins). I am fairly well traveled, love to meet new people and experience all that New Orleans has to offer. I grew up on a military base and we hosted a foreign exchange in our home. Airbnb is right up my alley and I love hosting you wonderful people! Whether it is your first Airbnb or you are an experienced "Airbnber"...WELCOME TO MY HOME!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.