Second bedroomSecond bedroom


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come stay in my light & bright 2 bdrm apartment right in the heart of North Bondi, 2 min walk from everything you could want during your visit including the beach, cafes, bars, restaurants & the bus stop to take you into the City or Bondi Junction.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 57€
Caution : 353€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 212€ / nuit

Description

Come stay in my light & bright 2 bdrm apartment right in the heart of North Bondi, 2 min walk from everything you could want during your visit including the beach, cafes, bars, restaurants & the bus stop to take you into the City or Bondi Junction.

Immersed in an exclusive coastal community, this light-filled, top floor character apartment is perfect for short or long-term letting. A gorgeous 2 double bedroom apartment this apartment is suitable for singles or couples.

Apartment is located off the street so the room is very quiet. Only 2 minute walk from North Bondi flags, promenade and coastal walk from Bondi to Bronte.

Since the pictures were taken blinds have been put up in every room to allow for privacy and keep out the sun. Ceiling fans have also been placed in both bedrooms which help keep you cool in the summer months.

Includes:
All linens towels supplied
Wifi available
TV
DVD player
Stereo
Washer/Dryer
Awesome hot water

Buses can take you around the eastern suburbs and beaches and from Bondi Junction you can also catch a train. From the airport it is about 15 minutes by Taxi.

Guests will have access to the entire house - full kitchen, bathroom, laundry facilities - like living at home.

The apartment will be all yours so enjoy!

Two minute walk to North Bondi flags and vibrant promenade and only metres to village shops, wine bars/cafes, yoga school and buses.

The 333 and 380 bus stop to Bondi Junction and the City is around the corner and less than a minute walk away with buses departing every 5- 10 minutes.

Negotiable on price for long-term stays.

Rates for Summer period (October- February) will vary so please enquire.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Feel free to help yourself to coffee, tea, milk and breakfast cereal in the morning.
Please clean up after yourself and treat the apartment like it is your own.
Towels and bedding provided and laundered.
Smoking is only allowed outside.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 138 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jono
janvier 2016
Isla was a fantastic host and the whole experience was super easy. She was responsive to messages and was also happy to leave us an extra set of keys as requested which meant we had more flexibility during our stay. The apartment itself was awesome and much bigger than we had anticipated. Bedrooms were a great size and the living room was so comfortable and relaxing. Location was perfect, with cafes and shops just around the corner as well as easy access to North Bondi beach.

Profil utilisateur de Jen
décembre 2015
Pros: Everything! Isla made the trip to her place SO EASY, it was wonderful to know we'd be taken care of. She communicated so well that everything went smoothly. The apartment is exactly how it looks in the pictures and so close to the beach, great coffee, restaurants, grocery store, etc. This was a great place to spend the holidays (or any time, really). It's bright, open, clean, has everything you need and so very cozy. I highly recommend staying here if you are looking in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Caine
octobre 2015
We had such an amazing stay at Islas apartment, we never wanted to leave. Location is brilliant - Steps to the beach, and surrounded with great restaurants, cafes and amazing coffee!! The apartment is beautiful and she thought about everything to make our stay super comfortable. Tor and Isla were great to deal with and we hope to stay here again soon. Thanks Girls
Profil utilisateur de Isla
Réponse de Isla :
Thanks Caine, come back anytime :)
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Nadja
septembre 2015
Alles war gt vorbereitet.

Profil utilisateur de Clara
mars 2015
I have stayed in multiple Airbnb listed homes in a couple countries and this was by far my favorite apartment! Isla couldn't have been more hospitable and kind. Her apartment was clean, beautifully decorated and looked identical to the photographs that she presented on the apartment's Airbnb profile. The apartment was even closer to the beach than I expected, as well being very close to amazing restaurants, bars, shops and activities in the heart of Bondi. I couldn't have been happier with my choice to stay with Isla in her apartment. It was an amazing experience and it made me want to stay even longer in North Bondi! I highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to stay in a picturesque North Bondi apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Per
février 2015
I booked this on behalf of my father and his partner so I actually didn't stay at the place. I chose it because of the location close to the beach and the bus stop and the reasonable price. It was perfect. It was easy to deal with Isla in terms of picking up the key and so forth and my father enjoyed the beers she left in the fridge. The place was clean and beautiful and my father was very pleased.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sydney, Australie · Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Isla

I am a Sydney sider and I have lived in the UK and USA and continue to travel extensively for work and pleasure. As a result I am pretty easy going and adaptable to new places.
I live in a great place with access to all the best things Sydney has to offer. Although new as a host to AirBNB I have hosted room mates for years as well as been a guest. Looking forward to meeting you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.