in Amsterdam New West
Hôte : J Carlos
J Carlos est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Appartement privé à Amsterdam-Nieuw-West Geuzenveld à seulement 20 min du centre ville par les transports publics, La propriété est située dans un quartier résidentiel calme et a tout ce que vous pouvez avoir besoin d'avoir un parking et internet sont gratuits,
translated by Google

Private flat in Amsterdam-Nieuw-West Geuzenveld to just 20 min from the city center by public transport, The propriety is located in a quiet residential area and has everything you may need to have in addition parking and internet are free of charge,

Le logement

La chambre elle-même a un lit double boxspring, un grand placard avec de grands miroirs et beaucoup de lumière. Il est possible d'accueillir 3 à 4 invités aussi si nécessaire avec 2 lits simples supplémentaires.
translated by Google

The room itself has a double boxspring bed, a large closet with big mirrorws and lots of light. It is possible to accommodate 3 up to 4 guest also if is required with 2 extra single beds.

Accès des voyageurs

Veuillez retirer les chaussures lorsque vous entrez. S'il vous plaît tout dans l'appartement comme vous l'avez trouvé. Merci! ...... De l'appartement prend 15 à 25 minutes avec le tramway pour se rendre au centre de la ville, idéal pour profiter d'Amsterdam pendant la journée et se reposer dans la chambre la nuit. En outre, il ya un bus de nuit qui s'arrête à quelques mètres de l'appartement aussi un grand supermarché et quelques boutiques dans la rue.
translated by Google

Please take the shoes off when you enter.
Please everything in the flat as you found it. Thanks! :)
From the apartment takes 15 to 25 min with the tram to get to the center of the city, ideal to enjoy Amsterdam during the day and rest in the room at night. Moreover there is a night bus that stops a few meters from the apartment also a large supermarket and few shops across the street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Si vous décidez de venir seul ou seulement avec 2 d'entre vous, veuillez envoyer votre demande par e-mail et nous considérerons le prix et la capacité Ou je peux si vous ne me dérange pas de rester à l'appartement et ce sera une affaire spéciale dans ce cas
translated by Google

If you still decide to come alone or just with 2 of you, please send your request by e-mail and we will considered price and ability

Or I can if you don't mind stay at the apartment and it's will be an special deal in this case

Autres remarques

J'ai 3 vélo à louer au cas où vous voulez découvrir Amsterdam par un tipycal Holland Bike :-) Arrivée après 09 heures, si vous arrivez tôt ou en retard s'il vous plaît des conseils Ckeck dehors avant 12 heures du matin, Tous les cheking sont flexibles selon votre demande
translated by Google

I have 3 bike to rent in case you want to discovered Amsterdam by a tipycal Holland Bike :-)

Check in after 09 am, if u arrive early or late please advice
Ckeck out before 12 am,
All cheking are flexible according to your request


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 30 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 10 €
Caution 400 €
Tarif week-end 109 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Huisregeld
Please take the shoes off when you enter.
Strictly policy * Not smok allow inside the Apartment for any reason*, there is a balcony you can used.
Please left everything in the flat as you found it.
Thanks for taking time to read the house rules; if you are cool with all of the above, then please get in touch! I look forward to meeting you.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anaëlle
juin 2015
Carlos has been a very sympatic host with us, he told us about a few good things to do in Amsterdam and brought us to some colombian restaurants, bars and places to dance Salsa. His accommodation is very beautiful and located in front of a supermarket so it is very convenient and there are several loudspeakers everywhere in the appartement. It has been a good experience, recommended to everyone!
Profil utilisateur de J Carlos
Réponse de J Carlos :
Anna is a very nice person and a respectful guest. I love to have her in my house and although it was very nice to hang out with, have a drink, dance ;-) I like the time with her. I recommend her completly! Anna I hope to see you soon again in Amsterdam ;-) take care
juin 2015

Profil utilisateur de Luciano
juillet 2017
Very nice place to stay, with good communication. Outside table was quite dirty when we arrived, but apart from this minor issue, the apartment was very accurate.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
juin 2017
Very good location a few minutes walk from a tram stop that goes right into town. Right next door to a big supermarket with a late night shop 15 min walk. Lovely apartment with balcony, nice and spacious rooms.
Profil utilisateur de J Carlos
Réponse de J Carlos :
thank you very much Charlotte Welcome any time you want to come back cheers
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Peruquois
mai 2017
Comfortable place next to 2 good supermarkets.

Profil utilisateur de Muhammet
mai 2017
Nice place..next trains station 2 min :).
Profil utilisateur de J Carlos
Réponse de J Carlos :
Thania you Muhammet
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marco
mai 2017
Casa semplice ma molto elegante, per 2/3 persone. E' un po' fuori Amsterdam ma e' ben collegata tramite tram e pullman.
Profil utilisateur de J Carlos
Réponse de J Carlos :
Gracia Mike Marco
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Enrique
mai 2017
The apartment is located at a very quiet neighborhood, with two supermarkets within 100 meters radio. I would most definitely recommend Juan Carlos's place.
Profil utilisateur de J Carlos
Réponse de J Carlos :
Thank you Enrique Welcome at any time
mai 2017

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de J Carlos

-South American Guy from Venezuela^^
-Happy to make a lot of new friends and learn new words
-Love to dance and music is my life
-Love travelling in anyplace
-Busy work during my life
-Like sports and enjoying long walks to take a lot of photos
-Like to cook and keep everything clean and organized

-New habit: Cocktail's!!

Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands, Português
Taux de réponse : 30%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires