There are two chairs for your comfy stay. Sleeping corner with  place where you can put your clothes.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great position in popular area Praha Vrsovice - Krymska street and park Havlickovy sady, near to the old Prague city offers to you amazing experience for your stay in Prague :D

Le logement

We would like to offer you to stay in a private room with great view to the vineyard and park Havlickovy sady, in an old district Prague Vrsovice, next to the Prague Vinohrady and old city. Flat, and the room is located in a quiet place, in a second floor an old building from 1908, safe building and neighborhood.

The is a small babygirl Josefina - really quite and cute and there are two cats - Berushka and Carlos and two dogs - Pišta (small Jack russel terrier) and Jessy (middle size) in a flat as well

Good for everybody who wants to spend time with a local people, for travelers or couple.

Whole room is 30m square big and fully equipped and of course there is a fully equipped kitchen together with dinning room in one place and you can use it. Next to the kitchen is really small but comfortable bathroom with shower only. Toilet is separate. Both shared. Towells and bed linens (beddings) are provided.

Strictly NO smoking in apartment .. but you can use small balcony situated in a hall.

Check in and check out times is flexible soluted by options guests and hosts as well. If we are not at home (if we are traveling too;)) there are our neighbours :D and they can give you everything what do you need .. keys, all information about flat, neighborhood etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We prefer people who will comunicate with us and spend some time with us as well.

Autres remarques

In a flat there is our daughter 6 months old babygirl. But she is smiling all the time :) And she is sleeping all night so dont worry.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 10€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

There is night time in our house after 10 pm and strictly NO smoking flat.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

104 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jerome
décembre 2016
Excellente adresse ! À recommander vivement !
Profil utilisateur de Iva & ProkopIva & Prokop est un Superhost.
Réponse de Iva & Prokop :
Merci beaucoup et nous espérons que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Botel. (Hope (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translator is good with this translation ;))
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juin 2017
We stayed 3 nights with Iva and Prokop, we cannot fault their apartment at all and their services were outstanding! The room looked exactly like the photos and was brighter in real life. Our stay was improved by their friendly cats and dogs, neither of which make any extra noise/mess/smell. Extra points for the gorgeous view out of the windows over Prague!! Would definitely recommend a stay here, thanks!!!

Profil utilisateur de Marine
juin 2017
Genial días estupendos en casa de una familia encantadora que hicieron todo lo posible por mejorar nuestra estancia

Profil utilisateur de 혜림
mai 2017
여자 둘이서 한 방 사용하였는데 방이 넓어서 편안했어요 강아지와 고양이가 두 마리씩 있는데 동물 싫어하는 편인데도 순해서 생활하는데 불편함 없었습니다! 호스트도 너무 친절하시구 무엇보다도 의사소통이 굉장히 빨라요! 애기도 있는데 엄청 귀엽고 예뻐요! 잘지내다 갑니당

Profil utilisateur de 민지
mai 2017
호스트도 너무 친절하고 트램도 자주있어서 편했습니다. 주변에 산책할 곳도 있고 집도 깨끗하고 안락했습니다.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
mai 2017
It is very good flat and Iva and Prokop are very hospitable. I and my son got in trouble (we were robbed), and Iva and Prokop helps us a lot. We would be totally unhappy without their help. They have beautiful and smart animals. There are a lot of light, smiles and geniality at this home. Little baby girl always smiles.Mom calls babygirl "Sunny" and "Mom's small fish" and we totally fell in love with her. If you going to Prague,you should stay at Iva and Prokop's flat.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
mai 2017
This apartment was perfect for our 3 day stay in Prague. Iva and Prokop (& their cats and dogs) were very friendly and welcoming! We were a bit late for our check-in, but they were very flexible. We also left something behind and they were quick to message and offer to mail it to us. The private room was spacious with fantastic views of the park. A few minutes from public transportation, but still close enough that we walked to the city center most days. Thanks to Iva & Prokop, the apartment felt like a home away from home!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Prague, République tchèque · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Iva & ProkopIva & Prokop est un Superhost.

We are couple and we love traveling as meeting new interesting people. We prefer to meet and talk with people more than just offering or ordering accomodation.

Iva - I am 36 old years blondie with passion to make pictures with my cell :) and working like consultant and mentor for educational sociaty.
Prokop - I am 40 years old guy working in charity with homeless people and doing some social work with them as well.
We have daughter Josefina and she is lovely cute babygirl almost all day quite quiet :) Only if she is hungry she is "screaming" but we all are the same, right? ;)
We are cats&dogs lovers ❤️ And we have 2 cats - Berushka & Carlos and 2 dogs - Pista & Jessy. All like attention and spending some time with our guests as well.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.