Dressing table, stool, good lighting.
Ensuite double bedroom with parking
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern family home welcomes you. We welcome you! We will endeavour to make your stay memorable, comfortable and as pleasant an experience as we can make it. The room is a pleasant double room with an ensuite, TV and tea and coffee in the room.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Our house is a No Smoking house, however, you can take a walk around the sea shore accessible from our back gate and have a smoke should you wish.
We only ask that you treat our home as you would treat your own home.
We do not allow hot food to be consumed in the bedroom.
We want you to be happy and comfortable and we are happy to accommodate any requests.
We do not accommodate pets.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

71 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
août 2015
La chambre ressemble à Mike et Annette (qui l'a sûrement décorée): elle est chaleureuse et accueillante! Bouilloire, coiffeuse, douche et WC privés: nous avons dormi comme des loirs! Le matin, après un super petit déj' préparé par Annette, toujours de bonne humeur et prête à rigoler, nous n'avons mis que 20 minutes pour aller de chez eux au ferry qui nous a emmenés sur l'Ile de Wight. Le soir, nous avons dîné au pub THE CORMORANT de Portchester Castle qui se trouve à 5 min.

Profil utilisateur de Georgina
septembre 2017
What can I say, the room was lovely, the hosts were incredibly friendly and gave us some good advice about where to eat, it really felt like a home away from home. It should come with a warning though, those dogs are just too cute :O I would recommend this room to everyone, if we're looking for a place to stay we'll definitely be coming back :)

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2017
Our first Airbnb experience and it will be pretty hard to beat. Lovely family home set in quiet modern residential area close to the water. Right from booking Annette's communication and willingness to meet our needs was fantasic. We were welcomed into their home and made to feel so comfortable. Bedroom and ensuite facilities are second to none along with the hospitality. Wouldn't hesitate book again and would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de AnnetteAnnette est un Superhost.
Réponse de Annette :
Brilliant suggestion and I certainly will ..!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de George
août 2017
Great

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2017
A great place to stay with very welcoming hosts. Really close to some beautiful walks and the hustle and bustle of Portsmouth. We really loved the little touches in the room and would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Finn
juillet 2017
We had a fantastic stay in their beautiful house. Really friendly hosts. 5 stars is not enough for rating our stay :-)

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2017
A really nice place to stay lovely quiet & leafy Annette & her family are very nice people recomended.

Fareham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de AnnetteAnnette est un Superhost.

Mike and I are very outgoing and have a love of the outdoors, especially the sea, hence living on the coast! I am a part time Tennis Official, that is why various dates are blocked out on our calendar, sorry about that! We have lived in Fareham for 20 years so will be more than happy to give you information and direction for local sights and events. I couldn't live without the sea, tennis, sport, reading and boating .... family is a constant that is why it is not mentioned in the list!! We both like to ski, so most of our travel is to various ski resorts. We have been to Austria, Andorra, France, Switzerland and Canada. We also like Spain and take a week vacation there every year. I am a great Rod Stewart fan, Mike has no preference - he just has to go along with Rod!! Our favourite show, as is most peoples, is Les Miserable and we have seen it umpteen times!! Life motto? Live the Life you Love .....

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires