4 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits

1 salle de bain


4 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Mon apart est très chouette, ensolleié, spatieux, parfait pour 2 personnes, mais c'est possible de dormir en 4.
Contactez moi si vous avez besoin de plus d'information on Français.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%

Description

Mon apart est très chouette, ensolleié, spatieux, parfait pour 2 personnes, mais c'est possible de dormir en 4.
Contactez moi si vous avez besoin de plus d'information on Français.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible
Départ avant 11:00

A lot of love and effort has gone into making this space lovely so I hope my guests will feel at home and treat it like a friend's place.
Smoking allowed in the kitchen, out of the window only, please.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 31 octobre 2017 - 5 novembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Linda
avril 2017
Carmen's apartment was perfect for our needs. We knew we were not wanting anything fancy as we were going to be doing a long of exploring (Cinque Terre). So, more than anything else, locations was critical. Carmen's apartment, therefore, was perfect--convenient to the train and the bus stations, and just down the street from the famous walls. The decor is simple. Bathroom is updated. Apartment is clean. And, Carmen is very accessible and her suggestions were incredibly helpful. For example, it was because of Carmen, that we took the bus from Florence airport to Lucca, not the train, as originally planned. The bus is direct. The train makes many stops. So, that advice was incredibly helpful. If you want a fancy place, this is not for you. If you want a place that is clean, basic, and a great location with a terrific host, then, this is your place!

Profil utilisateur de Johan
avril 2017
This flat is perfect for a couple looking to explore the enchanting city of Lucca. It's just within the walled city which means you're no more than a few minutes on foot to the historic centre whilst also enjoying easy access to the beautiful tree lined promenade along the top of the walls. And a good location if you have arrived by car as you can park for free just outside the walls. Carmen was very friendly and helpful and made us feel like her flat was our home away from home. The flat is spacious, clean and has everything you need. However be warned of mosquitos biting in the night even in April! Overall, we had a fantastic time in Lucca!

Profil utilisateur de Simone
octobre 2016
Carmen è stata molto gentile e disponibile. La casa rispettava perfettamente l'annuncio. A pochi passi dal centro è stata molto comoda per il soggiorno a Lucca. Consiglio vivamente.

Profil utilisateur de Sheldon
juillet 2016
Our host, Carmen, was absolutely fantastic! She was responsive, easy to reach, and offered several useful tips for our trip. The apartment was clean, orderly, and had everything we needed, (although I don't think there was a oven, but we never needed one). The house location and neighborhood was great: close to the train station, within the beautiful walls of Lucca, and right next to a little park. Just make sure to have a plan for the heat if you're going in the summer.

Profil utilisateur de Jan
mars 2016
Carmen's place was just the perfect spot for our stay in Lucca. Right in the heart of the vibrant old town, beatifully furnished and tidy it offered us a very pleasant stay in Tuscany. Communication was quick and accurate as well and her friend Antonella was right there in spot to welcome us. We strongly recommend her place!

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
mars 2016
Carmen's apartment is clean and roomy. The neighborhood is safe, and the path to the walls surrounding the city is only about a minute away. It's a great option for those staying in Lucca.

Profil utilisateur de Marco
novembre 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'appartamento di Carmen per 5 notti durante il Lucca Comics ed è stato tutto perfetto. L'appartamento è molto bello, pulito e spazioso, e la sua posizione centrale ci ha permesso di raggiungere ogni zona della fiera in pochi minuti. Al nostro arrivo siamo stati accolti dalla gentilissima Antonella che ci ha mostrato la casa e ci ha dato disponibilità per qualsiasi evenienza durante il nostro soggiorno. La stazione dista poi soli 10 minuti a piedi, cosa molto gradita la mattina della partenza! Veloci e chiare le comunicazioni con Carmen, la proprietaria dell'appartamento, che si è premurata di informarsi che il nostro soggiorno stesse andando nel migliore dei modi. Appartamento consigliatissimo a chiunque voglia visitare questa bellissima città!

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Carmen

Italian born, I have been living in London for many years now, where I work as a free lance photographer. In the last couple of years I have spent a lot of time in Tuscany and Greece, but I still like to have London as my base and come back to its hustle and bustle from time to time ... and to do business ... and to help my favourite children charities with their projects/events ... but really I'm very much an outdoor person and just loooove a place with an amazing view, preferably of the sea. (This is why I have decided to move to Athens now! Sept 2016)
If I could have a superpower I would like to be able to make people happy :)
Sometimes apparently I do that with my photography, sometimes with my cooking, sometimes simply with my smile ... :) I'm going grey but luckily I still have all my teeth ;) I'm very much into yoga and natural health (although I just have started smoking again and I do enjoy good wine in good company) and I love horses ...
My latest wisdom is 'the real you is the happy you'.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Carmen.
Carmen
Sara aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Sara
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.