Large, clean airy room with queen size bedCool deck for al fresco dining at the rear of the house.
Large airconditioned double room + ensuite


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private room with ensuite in the downstairs part of my house. The house is an older style with a large tropical garden full of birds and butterflies. Close to Moreton Bay and a sandy beach, 40 minutes drive from Brisbane, the Gold Coast and 30minutes to theme parks.
Local shops are 5 minutes away and a larger shopping centre 10 minutes drive.

Le logement

Five minutes walk to the bay, 45 minutes drive to Brisbane CBD and the Gold Coast. Older style house which incorporates my art studio.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to use the breezy back and front decks and kitchen area. Fridge, tea and coffee making facilities available in the room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to help you during your stay, either my text message or in person. I work from home most of the time so I'm usually around.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

No drugs, smoking, pets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gi
juin 2017
Jen was helpful throughout my stay. You have a lot of privacy as the ensuite is at the other part of the house. Sharing the kitchen with Jen was not a problem at all. Although internet data was limited, i enjoyed my stay overall.

Profil utilisateur de Trevor
mai 2017
We chose Jen's place because it was close to family members we were visiting and we were pleased with our choice. Jen was very welcoming and considerate of a person's privacy. Her accommodation provided all we needed for a comfortable stay, especially the bed. It was very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
avril 2017
Its lovely and peaceful and just a short trip to shops and beaches

Profil utilisateur de Lee
octobre 2016
Jen's accommodation was clean, large and had a good ensuite. Jen also provided me with a lovely supply of snacks in my fridge, but above all, she was a good hostess.

Profil utilisateur de Lee
septembre 2016
Jen, is a lovely hostess with a generous heart, who stocked my fridge with fresh fruit and Malaney Milk (the best !) I have therefore stayed another week. Thank you Jen for your hospitality. Bella

Profil utilisateur de Roman
mai 2016
Jen , the hostess was very nice . The rooms were very welcoming . Very love animals and would again at any time there. If there were problems , they helped me very fast . Thank you very much.

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
février 2016
Jen was a friendly host, unfortunately the room was extremely hot and had no airconditioner.. There were dead cockroaches in the ensuit and it was not very clean. There was only one window with a flyscreen so no air could get in.. The place was very messy and untidy and smelled of a petshop, I really dont think this place is suited for a bnb..
Profil utilisateur de Jen
Réponse de Jen :
Unfortunately you had not ready my listing as to what facilities I had available, it states quite clearly that I have no air-conditioning and also that I have animals. My house does not smell like a pet shop, and your room and ensuite were spotlessly clean.
février 2016

Brisbane, Australie · Membre depuis juillet 2010
Profil utilisateur de Jen

I am an artist/art therapist in my early 60's, I have a largish older house with an unkempt garden, a cat, large dog and two chickens.
I currently live without a tv, and love it, catch up on the internet anything I choose to watch.
I am currently learning to play the Djembe and practise every day (for a short time!).
As a guest and host I am quiet and respectful of peoples' personal space.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.