Pink rocking chair with foot stool!
Entire 1 bedroom flat in SW16
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our 1 bedroom 2nd floor flat in a Victorian period building is less than 20 mins from London Victoria by train. The space is ideal for a single person or a couple with it's open plan style kitchen & living area. Sky lights allow light to flood in.

Le logement

A one bedroom flat with a large open plan style kitchen and living area. It has high 4 windows (3 x sky lights) which allow lots of natural light to flood in. There is an L shaped sofa, “modern” rocking chair and foot stool, a folding dining table to seat 2, 4 or can be folded down to create more living space. Wireless internet for you to log in to.

MAIN LIVING ROOM – TV
BEDROOM - King size bed, wardrobe and chest of drawer space
BATHROOM - Toilet, basin, shower and bath
KITCHEN - Fully equipped with a fridge / freezer, oven and gas hobs, kettle, toaster, washing machine & choice of fresh coffee making toys!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all rooms and appliances in the flat. Guests may help themselves to anything in the fridge/freezer & kitchen cupboards.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will welcome our guests if we are not away travelling. If we are prior arrangements for access to the property will be made. We are contactable by email or phone in case of questions, queries or emergencies.

Autres remarques

We are keen triathletes and do a lot of cycling from the flat (so we are bike friendly). Our favorite routes include the Kent and Surrey hills. You can also cycle to the South or East coast for fish & chips and/or an ice-cream!

Towels and bed linen provided.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 22%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We do ask no smoking and no pets. The flat is in a communal building so please respect the neighbours out of hours.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Abigail
juin 2017
Very comfortable airy flat, well located for Streatham high street and rail station.

Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2017
Catherine's flat is very close to bus or overground and hence very easy to get into or out of London. The local cafés & shopping are excellent for range & ease of access. The neighborhood is whisper quiet & the flat itself is very comfortable. An excellent stay!

Profil utilisateur de Maureen
novembre 2016
The accommodation was great. Lounge / kitchen lovely bedroom and bathroom with shower and bath ... Ten minute walk to the nearest train/ tube state and lots of great places to eat Very easy to get into London centre would thoroughly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Derek
septembre 2016
good

Profil utilisateur de Pam
mai 2016
Cat is a great host making contact before the stay and arranging access to her flat by dropping the keys to our son so we could go in early after a long flight from Australia. The flat is close to everything, transport, the train & buses and the high street so we found it exactly what we wanted. It is a very quiet area and unit. This is the first time using airbnb and we found having our own flat instead of a hotel room was great. Cat even contacted us after a couple of days to make sure everything was OK and left us welcome goodies including a bottle of wine which was appreciated. We would definitely stay at Cat's flat again.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2016
Was a nice flat to stay in, was very comfortable. Ideal location for the week.

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
décembre 2015
We had a great stay. Lovely and comfortable unit and Cat certainly made us feel welcome with a few goodies in the fridge. I'd definitely give it the thumbs up.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Catherine

Le quartier

Logements similaires