Cosy Copenhagen city apartment


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our cosy, light apartment is located in Nørrebro, close to the hip area at Skt.Hans Torv and a 15 minutes bus ride away from central Cph.
The apartment i suitable for 2-4 people.
The nice court yard has a big lane, benches and grills for free use*

Le logement

Free parking area.
Close to laundromat (1 min).
Convienient store (Fakta) right beside the building.
Very close to the bus 6A that frequently goes to the city center (approx. every 5 min).
Very close to a nice large park called Fælledparken.

Autres remarques

It is possible to stay as many as four people, but three is recommended. We have a queen size bed, a comfy sofa and 2 air-mattresses.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 35€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah Jane
juin 2016
Laura and Christian left a detailed FAQ/instruction guide about their flat and were just an email or phone call away. The flat itself was a spacious 1 bedroom and felt very homely, cosy and tidy. It felt like a welcome retreat after a busy day. Great Netflix options for the evening as well! If you're looking for a buzzy nightlife outside your doorstep, this flat wouldn't be your best bet, as it's located in a quiet residential block of buildings away from bustling shops/bars/restaurants, but hence the reasonable rates. If you hire a bicycle, Copenhagen is a small enough city where everything is just a cycle ride away. I'd definitely recommend this flat to out of towners!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
février 2016
I have stayed at Laura's apartment for 1 month. The apartment is very spacious, bright and warm; and has everything you may need for cooking home meals, relaxing or working. The area is nice also, with a supermarket, laundry and take away food on a door step. Laura was very friendly and easy to talk to when checking in and out. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Céline
janvier 2016
Christian and Laura's place is perfect to stay and discover Copenhagen. It's comfortable and very nice. Just like the pictures and very well located. We received a very nice welcome from Christian and Laura who took the time to explain everything and kindly sent us a lot of recommendations to discover the city. I highly recommend their place to discover this amazing city.

Profil utilisateur de Paulina
novembre 2015
The appartment was beautiful, clean and fresh! Laura and her boyfriend was very friendly and helped us with a lot of great recommendations. Would Love to go back :)

Profil utilisateur de Liz
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Grace
août 2015
We had a great stay at Laura's flat. It is lovely and cosy and very easy to get into the city - We hired bikes which made every where very accessible. Laura was very helpful with tips on why to do in Copenhagen. A lovely spot!

Profil utilisateur de Caspar
juillet 2015
The apartment is located in a lovely part of the city, just next to a bus stop to get into the city centre. Laura provided useful guides for us to get around the city and find things to do. We had everything we needed in the apartment and had a very comfortable stay, the only the apartment lacked was curtains/blinds in the bedroom!

Copenhague, Danemark · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Laura

A little about myself:
I am 28 years old and live with my boyfriend (34years) in a nice apartment in CPH, Nørrebro. I just graduated as a doctor and Christian is working in his own firm.
I am a big fan of traveling, italian wines and cuban salsa, best is to combine the 3 things! I hope to use Airbnb a lot in future travels, next dream-destination being New Zealand:)
Luckily, I´m a big fan of Cph as well (especially in the summertime) and I will gladly write you with suggestions of things to do/see, favorite places to eat etc. if you are interested. Our apartment is clean, cosy and has everything you need (kitchen fully equipped, bathroom (toilet/shower), bedroom (2 people) and living room with dining table, desk and a big sofa, and an additional 1-2 beds can be prepared if needed (couch or air-madress)). However, what really makes our place special is the big court yard attached, where you can eat at the benches among the roses, use the grills for free, lay on the grass and just enjoy life! The neighborhood is nothing special, but there´s a supermarket and a lot of grocery stores a few minutes away and you can easily and fast get to the city center by taking the bus 6A directly.
Enjoy your time in Cph while staying in our lovely home on Hermodsgade
Kind regards
Christian and Laura

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.