Bedroom 2 [your room]Bedroom 2 [your room]
Double Bedroom - Roof Terrace view - Brick Lane
Hôte : Charlie
Charlie est l'hôte.Charlie est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A Double Bedroom [Rear Bedroom no2 with view of the roof-terrace] in the heart of Shoreditch - recently renovated Period House. Seconds away from Brick Lane, Redchurch Street and all the Markets/ Galleries/ Coffee shops/ Bars that make the East End so attractive...
Long-Term Bookings welcome...

Le logement

The House
It was recently renovated with a subtle mixture of reclaimed and modern fittings.

For up to 2 people

The Bedrooms
There are 2 rooms available - this page is for Rear Bedroom - it is the quieter and slightly smaller room - but still a large room [3.2 x2.7m]
Please see other page for Front Room...

The windows are new and double glazed. The rooms are equipped with desks and plenty of storage for clothes etc.
Both rooms also benefit from super-fast WIFI Broadband and TV

Accès des voyageurs

The Kitchen on the 1st floor is equipped with an oven/hob, fridge/freezer washing machine and dryer, and has access out onto a large roof terrace - a lovely place to sit in the sun amongst the plants.

The Shower room is by the bedrooms on the 2nd floor and even has its own balcony....
The kitchen and shower room are only used by these 2 bedrooms (so you will only be sharing with one other person)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live downstairs in my own flat - so can greet you and point you in the right direction - otherwise you have as much privacy as you like!

Autres remarques

if you need a second bedroom - please see my other advert....


Équipements
Sèche-linge
Télévision
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 232 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

No Candles and Smoking is on the terrace (not in the house) thanks

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - the room is on the 2nd floor
Nuisances sonores possibles - whilst the local area is lively - the back room is generally quiet [occasionally basketball court is in use [5-8pm] + some local bar noise until 11pm]
Certains espaces sont partagés - the bathroom and kitchen are shared with one other room

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shruti
septembre 2017
Had a lovely stay at Charlie's place. The place is great, location is great, and Charlie is a great host!

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
juin 2017
great as usual

Profil utilisateur de James
juin 2017
Charlie is a nice, communicative and accommodating host. He was flexible on arrival times which was an important thing for me. He has his own contained flat so the room is actually quite private. Room was excellent - comfy bed, big table for working plus lots of room for bags and other storage needs. Note that it is up a few flights of stairs but that is pretty typical for London. Bathroom is shared with 1 other guest, though we never crossed paths and it felt as though I had it to myself. Shower has good water pressure! Kitchen is fully functional, however I didn't use it for much beyond making coffee and doing laundry - there's too many good food places nearby to ever be cooking. Location is top notch. Brick Lane is across the road, selection of restaurants & cafes in the immediate area plus a decent pub with a good beer menu underneath the property. Walking distance to practically everything you would need but for further trips there's a bus stop across the road and Hoxton overground station 5 mins away. Super convenient.

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
mai 2017
Charlie was a very friendly, uncomplicated host. The apartment is close to everything (sights, supermarkets, public transport, restaurant, nightlife). The house is held in a simple, industrial-like style which I like personally. Only minus there maybe is, is that it is more meant as a hotel that rents out various rooms, rather than like a spare room in an apartment, so not much interaction with others. But nonetheless, would stay there again anytime.

Profil utilisateur de Ahsan
mars 2017
My stay at Charlie's place was comfortable. Check-in was smooth and I didn't face any issues during my two weeks there. The location is great, with an Overground station just 5 min walk away as well as a lot of places to eat and drink within walking distance.

Profil utilisateur de Toby
janvier 2017
Charlie's place is great! Loved every second and Charlie was a champ. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Tea
décembre 2016
Perfect room in perfect neighborhood! Very central and close to the centre by bus or tube.

Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de CharlieCharlie est un Superhost.

I'm an architect from London

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires