Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Bed of Roses is your home away from home. Everything is provided for you in this unique residence.This accommodation is suitable for holiday makers,business travelers, special occasions and your pets!! Perfect for the romantic getaway or a family get together.
Bed of roses is spacious both indoor and out. We are located in a quiet area of Swan Hill within walking distance of the racecourse.You can wander the gardens and literally "smell the roses" in our extensive rose garden.We have provided a private outdoor area with barbeque.The indoor garden creates a relaxing,peaceful ambiance.There are two tastefully decorated bedrooms,bathroom with spa,lounge with TV/DVD/Stereo-DVD's and CD's are supplied.The kitchen is fully equipped and you are welcome to cook your own meals.Everything you need for breakfast is provided.You can have breakfast when you choose in the privacy of your own retreat.If you like to indulge yourself,massage is available at "B&B Massage" at rear of property.Hot Rock Massage is Cathie's Specialty! Other attractions such as The Murray River,Swan Hill Pioneer Settlement and local Art and Photographic Galleries are only a few minutes drive away.Bed of Roses offers you the opportunity to escape the hustle and bustle and enjoy the peace and quiet of your own private getaway! Your animals will love it too with the secure yard and cosy kennel! Happily Pet Friendly!!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 24%
Tarif week-end : 111€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sam
février 2017
Fantastic.

Profil utilisateur de Georgiana
janvier 2017
Our stay at Cathy's place was great. My friends and I adored the garden and the whole place. It is well equipped and provisions for breakfast was so generous. Above all Cathy was a lovely host. I will definitely endorse to my friends and will come back there myself.

Profil utilisateur de Priscilla
décembre 2016
Catherine's place is well-stocked and absolutely fabulous. She is friendly and responsive to our requests.

Profil utilisateur de Pamela
décembre 2016
Lovely property, everything was perfect, our Grandchildren happily played in the garden,our dog Teddy was happy with the garden space, we were very happy with our stay

Profil utilisateur de Tao
septembre 2016
nice place to stay, just like stay at home, nice and comfortatble.

Profil utilisateur de Yingyi
mai 2016
The place really smelt like rose! Fully equipped kitchen. Overall great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Sk
mars 2016
Great place to stay. Enjoyed the interior furniture and plants. Suitable for family with kids stay over a period of holiday

Melbourne, Australie · Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Catherine

I love people which is why I enjoy having Bed of Roses. I have met some amazing and lovely people from all walks of life. I am a new nanna and I just love my little granddaughter!!! I have 3 grown up children who I love to visit and I enjoy their company! My massage career has been awesome and I am also fascinated with energy healing. I am a book fanatic and read constantly. I am always excited to learn something new and I generally will pass it onto anyone who will listen. Friends are a big part of my life and I always seem to be going for coffee!!
I have done a little bit of traveling recently which is fantastic. I went to NZ with a few friends and we stayed in Holiday homes from the South to the North. We found the people to be very friendly. Later that year I camped around Tasmania for 2 weeks with my husband and a friend. It was awesome apart from the RAIN??? I am told that is what you get in Tasmania!! Anyway I try to be happy wherever I am. I think that is the secret - Just be happy!!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.