twin beds made up as onefirst view from the gateway
Aguilas Miran dormitorio y desayuno 2adults
Aguilas Miran dormitorio y desayuno 2adults


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Bed & Breakfast close to Tabernas desert. WIFI. Modern and comfortable room + private bathroom, basic breakfast included. Pool for client use. Rural location close to Almeria Circuit. Cabo de Gata coast 45 minutes.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 15€
Réduction à la semaine : 14%

Description

Bed & Breakfast close to Tabernas desert. WIFI. Modern and comfortable room + private bathroom, basic breakfast included. Pool for client use. Rural location close to Almeria Circuit. Cabo de Gata coast 45 minutes.

This bedroom is twin-bedded with ensuite bathroom. Guests are welcome to make their own tea and coffee and to store some food and drink in the fridge. Guests are also welcome to use the pool. A continental breakfast is included, with either toast and spreads (usually homemade bread) or muesli , yoghurt, and fruit salad. Vegetarian/vegan and special diets can usually be catered for. Linen change when you like, for a small charge.

Special November offer: Come olive picking in the sunshine. Minimum 4hrs a day 10am-2pm with breakfast, refreshments and lunch included. The rest of the day is yours to enjoy. Do not instant book before contacting us.

Guests have free access to the house except our bedroom, and to the pool and garden. We now have WIFI.

As a bed and breakfast we live in the house so we see our guests whenever they're here. It's nice to sit and chat over a cup of tea or a glass of wine.

Around here is rural, and as such there is rural agriculture (mainly olive trees) and animal husbandry (mostly goats). I love to walk down the tracks in the olive fields - millions of trees - I always want to reach the end but never do!

Tabernas desert is 10 minutes away. Fascinating landscape, views and rock formations. You can walk/drive around it as you like. There are 3 western-oriented theme parks: Oasis/Mini-Hollywood; Western Leone; and Fort Bravo. Each is a marvellous day's entertainment.

Sorbas, the next village is a pretty place perched on a gorge and is famous for its ceramics (potteries). There is a gypsum cave labrynth which you can explore (cuevas de Sorbas). The whole area is geologically interesting, being under the sea at one time and now with a gypsum crust covering most areas.

Beaches are only a 40 minute drive. There's Mojacar, Garrucha and Vera which are very 'britised'. And there's Cabo de Gata, a natural park with lovely small bays and coastal hamlets. Lastly, there's Almeria which has a lovely promenade all along the beach to the port.

There isn't really any public transport - perhaps a bus twice a day from Almeria but you really do need your own transport.

There are 2 entries on Airbnb and 2 rooms both taking 2 people. If you are more than 2 people, you need to book both rooms separately. (Babies allowed in parents room sharing the beds.) IMPORTANT: we take no responsibility, in any way, for children that stay in our home. Parents are assumed to agree this when they make the reservation.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

We allow smoking but prefer that guests do not smoke in the bedrooms.

Hot water is by solar. During hot weather, the hot water is extremely hot. Please be careful.

Drinking water. You're not advised to drink the tap water. I collect drinking water from a spring. Help yourself to the spring water which is in the sturdy plastic bottles. During hot weather, there is chilled water in the fridge.

Washing machine is available for you to use including liquid and anti-cal, 1.50 euros per wash.

Washing line is around the back of the house. Please use it for drying towels etc. Please do not wash my towels or bedlinen. Please do not hang bathroom towels and washed clothes on the line by the pool!

Pool: Use the pool whenever you like. Please tie up long hair to prevent it clogging the filters. Pool towels are provided for you to use, please dry them on the line by the pool.

Security. Please keep the mosquito door closed because of the cats and the flies. The garden gate must be kept locked, except for access of course, because of curious dogs as well as curious locals.

Your possessions. Please don't leave them outside because of the cats, ants etc.

Children are the parents responsibility completely. I do not accept any responsibility for them in any way.

Common areas. Please keep them tidy.

Refreshments. Please help yourself to tea, coffee, and water.

No cooking permitted. However, you may prepare cold salads etc, and use the microwave. Please be sure to clean and tidy up after your meal.
Fridge I allocate some space in/out of the fridge for each room‘s guests.

Recycling:
Large Blue Bin in the kitchen for cartons (milk, juice etc), plastic bottles, containers, and cans (please rinse out any alcohol containers before putting them in the bin).
Glass bottles etc. Please rinse them out. Leave them by the door and I'll store them.
Food residues and everything else in the brown-topped bin in the kitchen.

Breakfast included:
Juices fresh when possible.
Tea, coffee, herbal infusions.
Cereals, muesli with fresh fruit, nuts, dried fruit and homemade yoghurt.
Homemade-bread toast with butter/margarine and various spreads.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
septembre 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueillis, Shirley est très sympathique et a veille à notre confort. Elle a été de bon conseil pour les endroits à visiter. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.

Profil utilisateur de Jean-Michel
juillet 2015
Juste un petit coin de paradis au milieu du desert. Nous n aurions pas pu esperer trouver mieux. L accueil et l attention de shirley sont delicieux. Merveilleux petit dejeuner avec yaourt et pain faits maison. La piscine permet de se refraichir ... Merci a shirley et nous esperons bien revenir prochainement.... Jm et sophie
Profil utilisateur de ShirleyShirley est un Superhost.
Réponse de Shirley :
Il était grand de vous rencontrer et je suis très heureux que vous avez apprécié mon hospitalité, et bien sûr, vous êtes invités à revenir à tout moment.
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Pepa
septembre 2016
Un sitio muy tranquilo con un desayuno estupendo.

Profil utilisateur de Eduard
août 2016
Hem disfrutat d'una estada molt agradable. La Shirley és una amfitriona molt atenta, disposada ajudar-te i que ens va deleitar amb uns grans esmorzars. La casa és perfecte per relaxar-te al mig del camp amb bona conexió amb cotxe per conèixer el desert de Tabernas i la zona del Cabo de Gata.

Profil utilisateur de Ana
août 2016
Shirley es encantadora y la casa muy acogedora, siendo un casa a compartir puedes disfrutar de bastante intimidad, ella también es muy independiente. Los desayunos que prepara son deliciosos y muy completos. Es amable y respetuosa, te ayuda en todo lo puede! Volveríamos sin pensarlo! Sólo te permite cocinar en el microondas, si vas con idea de comer fuera o tirar de comidas ligeras va muy bien pero para pasar muchos días no es muy cómodo comer precocinado. La ubicación de la casa es perfecta si llevas coche y quieres desconectar totalmente porque está bastante apartado del pueblo más cercano. Recomendable 100%
Profil utilisateur de ShirleyShirley est un Superhost.
Réponse de Shirley :
Gracias por su evaluación preciosa, mis amigas. Supongo que, siendo las chicas de la ciudad, se considera que un 10 minutos en coche del pueblo local es un inconveniente: -o Jajaa! Tabernas es, en estos días, bastante sofisticados: tiene 3 supermercados, e incontables bares de tapas! chicas de la ciudad! :-D
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Raquel
février 2016
Shirley ha hecho que realmente nos sintiésemos como en casa. Su hogar es precioso, una casa en medio de olivares con una piscina espectacular, lástima que fuésemos en febrero! A destacar, el desayuno que prepara Shirley es espectacular: cada día prepara yogurt, pan y flapjacks caseros. Siempre tiene buenas palabras y entretenida conversación. Deseando que empiece la primavera para volver. Shirley's home is really beautiful, a house surrounded by olive groves with a spectacular pool, a pity we went in February! Note: Shirley prepare a spectacular breakfast every day: homemade yogurt, bread and flapjacks . She always has good words and an entertaining conversation. Eagerly await spring to come back!
Profil utilisateur de ShirleyShirley est un Superhost.
Réponse de Shirley :
Aw thanks Raquel! It was just great to meet you both. You know where I am, if and when you'd like to return - I'll sit by the pool and wait for you:-)
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Joana
août 2015
Shirley is an excellent person, very nice and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful, very healthy with bread homemade, yogurt homemade and fruits. Juice and coffee. I love it! We were a group of friends and we felt at home! I'll come back for sure! The pool is very useful when you are in a desert with high temperatures!!
Profil utilisateur de ShirleyShirley est un Superhost.
Réponse de Shirley :
Thanks again Joana - I try to provide the best I can and what I hope to get when I visit others.. so it's good to know that your team appreciate what I offer and enjoy it.
août 2015

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Almería, Espagne · Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de ShirleyShirley est un Superhost.

I'm enthusiastic about living here in Spain: I love the blue skies; I love to walk in the olive groves, hills, mountains and desert around here; I love the lack of traffic even on motorways; and I love having a relatively tranquil life away from the stresses of the old country. I'm happy to advise guests places to visit both locally and a bit further away. I like to fit in with my guests holiday schedules if I can - if they want early breakfast, or late breakfast it's ok. They have their own key so can come back as late as they like. I often make fresh bread in the morning in time for breakfast. I do like to spend some time with my guests but also to have private time - I like to read a lot and I spend a lot of time working on my land which takes quite a lot of maintenance. I go to yoga and tai chi - but I like to get home and have a couple of glasses of wine (wine in Spain is so cheap!). I speak a bit of Spanish - enough to get by - but am not fluent.

Taux de réponse : 0%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.