Park Slope 1 Bed Private Roofdeck

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Long Term Sublet starting March 15, 2013. Price negotiable

Enjoy New York with your own private roofdeck with amazing views of city and Brooklyn! Very clean, refurbished and new fixtures. Loads of light and airy, with hardwood floors and wonderful vibe. Price includes wireless internet, satellite TV, clean sheets and towels, and utilities. Right in heart of north slope a few blocks from 2/3 and Q/B train, Prospect Park and all the Slope amenities including some of the best restaurants in New York. Voted #1 neighborhood to live in NY! If you haven't been to this part of Brooklyn, you will realize why. The Farmer's market in the park on Saturday mornings, coffee on the roofdeck overlooking the beautiful brownstones, quaint shops and amazing food. This is the real New York!!! I prefer one rental for the entire period if possible. Cleaning fees are extra as I have to pay cleaner to get the flat ready and clean up after guests. You might see cheaper places for rent in the Slope but they are probably further away from the subways and less convenient to the heart of it all.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 105
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 180 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lorraine

I work in TV as a buyer of films and travel quite a bit to film festivals. From the UK originally, I have lived in the US for many years but visit the UK frequently to see family.

Langues : English, Français
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires