Aller directement au contenu
Villa entière

3bedroom villa+private pool L'onda

Profil utilisateur de Putu & Rich
Putu & Rich

3bedroom villa+private pool L'onda

6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
4 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
4 salles de bain

Le logement

Villa L'onda is a beautiful villa in Umalas. The villa has got 3 very spacious bedrooms all with ensuite bathrooms.
The villa is a blend between modern and contemperary art.
The bedrooms are all about 35m2 big and all come with a queen size bed (190cmx200cm)
Every bedroom comes with tv, dvd and AC.
All bedrooms have spacious closets for your clothes.
The 2 downstairs bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms with a bath tub, a shower and a toilet.
The upstairs bedroom has an ensuite bathroom with a shower and a toilet.
The villa is built around the pool area,so from every room in the house there is a pool view,at night the place looks like something out of a fairy tale..
The upstairs bedroom also has a nice sunset view.
The living room is huge (about 100m2) with an open kitchen,and big sliding doors to the pool area.
There is a 43inch plasma tv with a home cinema set,satellite tv and many dvd's for your entertainment.
If you bring your own Ipod you can plug it in the stereo in the livingroom or you can plug it in by the pool area.
The villa is perfectly located to be close to everything but not to have to deal with the crowds and the noise.
There are 2 little 24hour convenience stores across the street and there are quite a few new little restaurants popping up.
Anything from french to japanese and from local cuisine to american.
Only a couple of minutes away are great restaurants like Metis and famous beachclubs like Potatohead, W and Ku de Ta.
5 minutes from Seminyak,10 minutes from Kuta and 20 minutes from the airport.
Airport transfer,daily cleaning,wireless internet,drinking water and a tropical fruitbasket on arrival are included. Also included is the coolest little cat named Ted.
On request you can have fresh fruit daily and I can help you rent cars (with driver) or motor bikes against cost price.

Ask for a discount if you want to stay longer than a week.

I hope you will enjoy your stay!


Parking gratuit sur place

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00


16 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Claudine
septembre 2014
Tout était comme prévu lors de notre arrivée. Notre chauffeur très sympa était à l'aéroport et nous a ramené dans la villa. Rich nous y attendait, corbeille de fruits frais et une villa comme elle était décrite. Pas de mauvaises surprises. Rich nous a tout expliqué ce qu'il fau…
Profil utilisateur de Handy
juillet 2015
Saya sangat kecewa sekali dengan villa ini. tidak sampai 24 jam saya betah tinggal dsana. villa kotor dan kucingnya terlalu liar. sebelum saya meninggalkan villa. saya berbicara dgn mr rich. dia bilang akan merefund saya 50% setelah dibayar airbnb. sampai hari ini hanya janji p…
Profil utilisateur de Putu & Rich
Réponse de Putu & Rich :
Dear mr Handy, thank you for your interesting review. First of all,you sent your driver to check out the villa about a month before arrival. He obviously confirmed that the place is exactly what the description says it is. He took pictures and you were satisfied. I tell all my guests to read the description and the house rules before booking to avoid any problems. I did tell you this as well. You then decide that the house rules and Airbnb policies don't apply to you. You were wrong. You arrived with 9 people instead of 6, and you treat my pet like you should be treated. I advise you to take house rules and policies in mind next time you book a place. They are there for a reason, they are not there for you to ignore them and then think people will obey your arrogant requests. Some people don't think you are as important as you wrongly think you are. Kind regards,
juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Made
janvier 2015
Rich was a lovely host, he had us picked up and brought to the villa. Once we were there everything was sorted for us. He organized motorbikes and several phone numbers of drivers in case we needed one. The villa is beautiful and very spacious. Everything we needed was there an…
Profil utilisateur de Sam
janvier 2015
Rich was an excellent host. He was very responsive in all communication both before and during our stay. He was very helpful and attentive to all the guests needs. The villa is clean, spacious, and very comfortable, with a beautiful pool and garden area, fully in line with the …
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
janvier 2015
Villa is old and run down, in need of maintence. Large cracks thorough out. Hot water in main bedroom doesn't work properly. When we raised the issue of the hot water with the owner we were told it's just the wind blowing out the pilot light. Panels off doors are coming off so d…
Profil utilisateur de Putu & Rich
Réponse de Putu & Rich :
Hi Amanda, Thanks for your lovely review. I knew from the moment you and your family arrived I made a horrible mistake. But I guess you just can't get along with everybody in the world. I didn't know it would amount to this though.. My cleaning staff who I also consider my friends have been with me for 7 years. They never had a problem with anybody except with you. All my other guests never had any complaints,just read the other reviews. But you guys were so extremely rude to them,it was bordering blatant racism. You went through 96!! towels in your 13 day stay. You lit of fireworks inside the house! Not surprisingly you weren't smart enough to work the stove,you can't really blame anyone for that. I certainly don't blame you for your stupidity. You had no complaints on arrival. You had no complaints when I checked up on you after a week. Your complaints only started when you found out that my staff aren't slaves who you can boss around like some redneck colonial racist. I applaud them for standing up for themselves. I only wish they would have told me how they were treated when you were still here. I would have happily evicted you from my place and pay a full refund if I had to. I'm not even going to bother to reply to all your other lies. People can read the other reviews and make up their own mind. If I never see you again it will be too soon. Kind regards, Rich.
janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Penny
novembre 2014
Great stay at villa L'onda. Rich was very easygoing and sorted everything out for us in advance including some scooters. Villa just as it looks in the photos and very clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
mai 2014
Rich is a very kind person and allways willing to help in everyway he can. We enjoyed it very much to stay at this house wich was big enough for us. The special Service made it even better. Daily housekeeping, so everything was really clean, good bed and especially a great pool a…

Hôte : Putu & Rich

IndonésieMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Putu & Rich
16 commentaires
We would love to welcome you to Bali,and help you experience all the beauty Bali has to offer. We are looking forward to hosting you via Airbnb.
Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, English, Nederlands
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement