1 twin room with ensuite, Cambourne, Cambs.Bedroom with wireless internet and twin beds.
1 Twin/double in Cambourne, Cambs.
Hôte : Carla
Carla est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1 Twin room available in Cambourne in Cambridgeshire. We welcome you to our beautiful 4 bedroom house offering good transport links to Cambridge city centre. Cambourne offers a peaceful environment to come back to with Beautiful walks and close to amenities.

Le logement

Cambourne is a new town/village offering great access into the city of Cambridge only 8 miles away.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a twin room on offer, these beds can be placed together as a double if you so wish. There is an en-suite for your private use and storage for your belongings. You will have access to the dinning room and the seating area outside. Guest may book in for supper in the evenings or a continental breakfast, these come at an extra cost.
We have free parking all around the house and the bus stop is a five minute walk away.
In you room you will find local information regarding days out and a few take-away menus. Cambourne is not shy of amenities offering a huge supermarket, local coffee shop, pub, Dominos pizza, Indian and Chinese take away, library, doctors and a Co-Op. There are many parks and beautiful walks on your door step.
Unfortunately we not allow pets but we are happy to welcome children. My husband and I have two children of 8 and 6. During the week we work from home so we ask for the house to be quiet during working hours, at the weekends this is not a problem.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We leave guests to enjoy their stay in Cambourne but we are there for any questions/help should they need us.

Autres remarques

We live and work from our property and have two children of 8 and 6. During the week, we ask guest to be quiet during working hours as my husbands office is downstairs. Obviously at weekends this does not apply.
We do not accept pets.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end 57 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Simon
octobre 2017
The room was very clean and Carla and her family were very hospitable.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
mai 2017
What a gem of a place! Very quiet location, parking immediately outside, lovely light and spacious room and a shower I could have stayed all morning in. Carla and her family were very welcoming and I had the best night's sleep I've had in weeks.

Profil utilisateur de Zera
avril 2015
Cozy house. We stayed this tidy and calm house for 3 days. They have 2 cute chilren and enjoyed playing together with my children.

Profil utilisateur de Natarsha
décembre 2014
Beautiful house. Carla was very professional in her approach. The rooms and amenities were lovely. Very clean and well presented house. Breakfast provided in the morning was a nice treat.

Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth Ronn
septembre 2014
We have all had a very fantastic stay at Carla's "2 Twin rooms". Rooms were very fine and clean, and the hosts were most helpfull i any way. Breakfast was served at 9 o'cloc after our wish. They helped us with taxi, information and guideness. I can fully recommend anyone to stay at their place. Elisabeth

Cambourne, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Carla
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires