Another angle of the guest bedroom.
Light, comfortable double bedroom.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This sunny double bedroom has its own TV/radio, and a separate walk in closet/wardrobe. Part of a quiet two bed flat ( shared with me) set back from the road in communal gardens. All newly refurbished, with wooden floors throughout, and open plan living space downstairs

Le logement

Light, comfortable double bedroom within a modern, urban living space, The flat has a sunny decked terrace, it is newly refurbished, with wooden floors throughout, and an airy, open plan arrangement.
In zone 2 of the underground, we are within a 15 minute walk to the Central line or Hammersmith & City line.
There are bus stops directly outside the flat.
I don't provide breakfast, however you are most welcome to use my fridge and tea and coffee are provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Other than my bedroom and my office, guests will have access to all areas, plus communal gardens.
There is a well equipped kitchen, open plan living, with TV, music and WIFI throughout.


Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will interact as much or as little as you wish. But I will ensure that guests are settled and familiarised with the flat and surrounding area.

Autres remarques

Other Things to Note
If its dry and hot, and I'm not there I would really appreciate you giving a little water to the plants on the terrace!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 29 €
Caution 117 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking please.
Prefer no high heels on wooden floors.
No more than 2 people staying.
No pets
Security in any city is paramount. The alarm should be set when going out, and all doors and windows should be locked.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shuo
janvier 2017
Trust me, Ruth is very friendly and lovely.This is your best choice.

Profil utilisateur de Lena
décembre 2016
Ruth is very nice and friendly. we enjoy the time in her lovely room! It is very clean and comfortable. I recommand to everyone who wanna left the best memory in London .

Profil utilisateur de Matteo
novembre 2016
L'appartamento è molto grazioso, pulito e ben organizzato. Ruth è molto disponibile per consigli su ristoranti, attrazioni, ecc. Consigliato

Profil utilisateur de Lena
octobre 2016
Thank you so much, Ruth, I had a great time staying with you! Your place truely felt like home, even if it was for some days only. Ruth is the kindest host and her place is charming and everything very clean, I would always come back to stay with her when in London. Thanks!!!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
octobre 2016
Staying with Ruth was a genuine pleasure. The house is very nice and close to public transport links. Ruth is an amazing host who goes above and beyond to make her guests feel welcome. Would definitely return if ever I needed a short stay in London.

Profil utilisateur de Divya
septembre 2016
Staying at Ruth's place was an absolute delight. She is one of the most kind, generous and affectionate people you'll ever meet. She has a great sense of humour too! As soon as we entered house, we could feel that it had a positive vibration. She has everything you'll ever need, and you'll feel like it's a home away from home. We even cut cake on my birthday, and dined together. It was a wonderful, unforgettable night. We made a friend for life, and can't wait to come back and spend some more time with her. We love you Ruth, You're a beautiful person.

Profil utilisateur de LuveenLuveen est un Superhost.
septembre 2016
We stayed with Ruth for nine nights. Her home is a relaxing space with a Zen motif. Many beautiful pictures and objets d'art line the interior walls, and the deck out back makes for a most pleasurable morning breakfast or post-lunch snooze. The Wi-Fi connection is great, which also makes it an ideal working space. The bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom are spacious and well-appointed, and the living room is a joy to be in. Ruth is a most gracious and welcoming host, and was very flexible with check-in. She provided us with coffee and tea, and plenty of fridge space for leftovers. We were lucky enough to stay with her over a long weekend while she had some time off work, and loved the mutual sharing of life stories. She also gave us some amazing recommendations for things to do in the city. Her suggested walking tour starting at Westminster station, along the South Bank, past the Globe Theatre, and into the Borough Market was one of the highlights of our first time to the city. The neighborhood has lots of restaurants and grocery stores, a bus stop right out the door, and plenty of bus stops within walking distance to get to the Tube. Being unfamiliar with the distances between places, we didn't anticipate it taking us over a half hour to get to the heart of the city. Just something to keep in mind when planning your stay in this wonderful home! In summary, I couldn't recommend Ruth's place more. You will be in great hands, experience a beautiful home, and have a reasonably priced jumping off point from which to explore this vast city!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ruth

Hello,
I was brought up in the West Country, but have lived in London for most of my adult life - so this is home!
I work in corporate communications, which means I travel a lot. but when in town, I like to take full advantage of the wonderful amenities, art and culture that London has to offer.
My hobbies are cycling, swimming, reading, travelling, eating out, movies and theatre ( oh! and laughing!)
Ive stayed with Airbnb hosts all over the world, and always loved it - I hope you'll enjoy staying my my flat as much.

Le quartier

Logements similaires