Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private 2 bedroom upper level of a house. Clean and comfortable. Nicely sleeps 6. Fully equipped kitchen and washer & dryer inside unit. Conveniently located to bus lines and a lot of restaurants.

Le logement

This Century old home was converted into a duplex. The upper unit has 2 bedrooms and can sleep 6 comfortably. The master bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed and huge walk in closet. The closet leads to a porch where you can relax in fresh air, drink your morning coffee, read a book or watch the world below you. The second bedroom has a cozy feel with a full size bed and dresser.

The living room is spacious and has a pull out couch and comfy chair. The kitchen is fully equipped with pots, pans, coffee maker, toaster, utensils, etc.


Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to all the parts of the upper level of this duplex. Washer & Dryer in unit. Parking is available on the street or there is additional room to park in the back.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live 15 minutes from the property and have a flexible schedule to meet any guest's needs.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 55€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking inside the house. However, there is an open air porch that you can feel free to smoke on. Please no loud music after 9pm. Respect the neighbors.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

70 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yaron
juin 2017
Great host, house and location. Got everything you need in it! Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Pablo
mai 2017
While I didn't get to meet Sheila, she was a great host. She communicated in a very efficient and timely manner. The apartment is in a very central location close to uptown and the airport. I would recommend this place for families and minorites as the neighbourhood seemed pretty open minded and accepting from the different BLM signs and pride flags I saw.

Profil utilisateur de Camila
mai 2017
Sheila's apartment was nice, had everything I needed ...

Profil utilisateur de Monica
mai 2017
This place was awesome.

Profil utilisateur de Carina
mai 2017
A very comfortable home. We were 5 adults and a baby who met for my daughter's graduation and found everything we needed there. Safe neighborhood. Sheila answered our questions promptly. She was helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Kristin
avril 2017
Sheila made it really easy to check in and check out at my convenience and was very communicative! The apartment was very clean and spacious, and I was able to walk to Peace Coffee (great little indie coffee shop) and Moon Palace Books, as well as to Midtown Global Market for dinner. Great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Cj
avril 2017
This is a great spot!

Cet hôte a 93 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Crystal, Minnesota, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sheila

I am inspired by traveling, meeting new people, and exploring new cultures. Besides living in the US, I have lived in Costa Rica, Panama, Hawaii, the Netherlands, and Venezuela. Traveling, I have become best friends with fellow couch surfers and have had the opportunity to work in a butterfly garden, teach yoga, Spanish, and English. I am currently back in MN raising my 2 year old son and working at coordinating music festivals. I am only able to survive life in MN by leaving for part of the winter. My soul sings with the sun and I take every opportunity that I get to be somewhere warm.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.