Aller directement au contenu
Roof terrace with viewpool with view on the town. Next to the pool is a espresso coffee machine with free coffee.
L'ALBA 2 bedr apart + sea view
L'ALBA 2 bedr apart + sea view
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our apartment L'ALBA has an awe inspiring view from the dinner table and its veranda.. It is part of a small residence with other 7 apartments and with a small pool.
It is at 3 km from town and beach so a car is highly recommended.

Le logement

The apartment has been completely renovated in 2015 with all the comfort you need for a relaxing holiday. It has 2 bedrooms, 1 with a double bed and the other with 3 single beds.Telling us in advance we can make another double bed of 2 single beds. It has 2 bathrooms with shower, w.c., sink and bidet. The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge-freezer, ventilated oven, micro wave, dishwasher. A washing machine is near the terrace as well as a gas barbecue.
Inside there is SKY television, WI_FI, 1 air conditioner and in every room a roof ventilator. Floor heating for the winter.

Accès des voyageurs

Parking is near our gate, you enter from the roof and go down 1 flight of stairs. For the swimming pool you have to go down 2 flights.
Near the pool is a coffee machine, where everyone can make their own free coffee.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the residence and most of the time I am there to help you with problems, tours and whatever more you are interested in knowing.

Autres remarques

The apartment is about 3 km from the beach and town center, so a car is highly recommended as it will take you about 30/40 minutes to walk our steep hill.

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Chauffage
Climatisation
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00
Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cefalù, ItalieMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Marjolein

Sono Olandese e dal 1974 vivo a Cefalù con mio compagno e mio figlio Herman.
Assieme a Herman gestiamo i nostri appartamenti cercando di rendere le vostre vacanze indimenticabile.!

Le quartier

Logements similaires