View from the living roomLiving room
House in the Center - Sea View apartment Riva

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Appartement entièrement rénové dans le centre, dans la partie historique de la ville. Très proche de toutes les commodités pour des vacances reposantes. Venez passer des vacances inoubliables dans cet appartement 4 étoiles avec vue sur la mer. Parking sécurisé dans un parking privé.
translated by Google

Fully renovated apartment in the center, in the historic part of town. Very close to all amenities for a relaxing holiday. Come and spend an unforgettable vacation in this 4 star apartment with sea view. Secured parking in a private parking space.

Le logement

L'appartement dans la maison en pierre traditionnelle, entièrement reconstruit en 2014 au luxe, niveau 4 étoiles. Nous l'appelons Riva qui signifie une promenade en croate, en raison de sa belle vue sur la mer dans le centre-ville. L'appartement dispose d'une chambre, d'une salle de bains, d'une cuisine, d'une salle à manger avec un grand canapé-lit. La capacité d'hébergement totale est de 2 + 2. L'appartement dispose de toutes les commodités dont vous auriez besoin et le confort de la maison: un ustensile de cuisine complet, un réfrigérateur, un four à micro-ondes, des plats, des verres, des tasses et des couverts, des draps et des couvertures supplémentaires, un ensemble complet de serviettes. L'appartement est situé dans le centre de Supetar. A moins de 100 m de portée Vous pouvez trouver: un port de ferry, une gare routière principale, une plage, une épicerie, une boulangerie, des restaurants, des agences de voyages. Que vous souhaitiez passer des journées chaudes d'été sur la plage, profitez de la cuisine dalmaine et de bons vins, ressentez-vous en mode de vie méditerranéen, faites de l'aventure en vélo sur l'île de Brac ou peut-être tous ensemble, nous vous invitons: Venez sentir la Dalmatie, sentez-vous en Méditerranée!
translated by Google

The apartment in the traditional stone house, completely rebuilt in 2014 at luxury, 4 star level. We call it Riva which means a boardwalk in Croatian, because of its beautiful sea view in the town center. The apartment has one bedroom, a bathroom, a kitchen, a dinning room with a large pull-out sofa. Total accommodation capacity is 2+2. The apartment comes with all the amenities you would need and comforts of home: a complete cookware, a refrigerator, a microwave oven, dishes, glasses, cups and cutlery, a bed linen and extra blankets, a complete set of towels. The apartment is located in the center of Supetar. Within 100 m range You can find: a ferry port, a main bus station, a beach, a grocery shop, a bakery, restaurants, travel agencies.
Whether You want to spend hot summer days on the beach, enjoy Dalmatian cuisine and fine wines, feel Mediterranean way of life, take adventure tour by bike on the island of Brac or maybe all together, We invite You:
Come and feel Dalmatia, feel Mediterranean !

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous serons présents autant que vous le souhaitez. Pour toute assistance, information ou besoins de votre logement, nous sommes toujours disponibles.
translated by Google

We will be present as much as you want. For any assistance, information or your housing needs, we are always available.

Autres remarques

Si vous avez besoin d'un hébergement pour un groupe pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 13 personnes, nous avons deux appartements supplémentaires, côte à côte, donc, s'ils sont disponibles, vous pouvez les utiliser ensemble en tant qu'unité unique.
translated by Google

If You need accommodation for a group of up to 13 people we have two additional apartments, side by side, so if they are available, You can use them together as a single accommodation unit.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 34 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
août 2017
Appartamento bilocale con vista sul porto di Supetar: molto pulito, ben arredato e ben servito dai mezzi pubblici. Ottimo.

Profil utilisateur de Iris
juillet 2017
Very nice and affordable place in central Supetar. You cannot get more central. Even nicer than in the pictures and modern facilities. Very clean!

Profil utilisateur de Martin
juillet 2017
This is a very comfortable, central flat.... However, we didn't feel 'welcomed'. Other Airbandb hosts make a little effort ....... bottle of wine, fruit, anything and information. We weren't even provided with two bath towels and the coffee maker was so dirty it was unusable. Iron? Ironing board? Neither.... Good hosts are also flexible. We asked for a later check-out, but were told that guests were arriving and the flat had to be cleaned. 4hours to clean a flat of 2 rooms!!! I don't think so. The 'meeter and greeter' (host not present) did arrange for the café downstairs to look after our bags Supetar and Braç are lovely - find somewhere else to stay.....
Profil utilisateur de Apartmani
Réponse de Apartmani :
Dear Martin, I am sorry for your bad impressions. We have been on Airbnb for three years and we have never had a bad review. The 'meeter and greeter' was waiting for you and the host was helping you when you were on your way to Brač. We always keep our message lists so our communication message list is here to prove that. According to your review it is obvious thet you had everything that was in accordance with our business conditions found on Airbnb ( check out is at 10 o 'clock, two towels, no iron and no ironing board in our amenities, the coffee maker was usable). You asked for a later check-out but the apartment had to be cleaned so we did everything we could to help you. We provided a safe place to leave your bags after 10 o'clock. You can not be 'flexible' when that disturbs other guests who need to get everything that is needed. We are sorry because we did not fulfill your expectations but you had everything that was promised. We are sad and disappointed because after having given you everything that was promised and after having tried to make your stay in Brač more enjoyable, we have such a bad review.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Vicente
juillet 2017
Great apartment, inside the port, clean, comfortable and beautiful.

Profil utilisateur de Jo
juin 2017
The location was absolutely perfect, in the beautiful harbour. The apartment was fabulous, great amount of room and clean/tidy. Thank you, we will be coming back :)

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juin 2017
Brilliant central location. Lovely apartment! Above a bar but not too noisy at all. Would recommend highly!!

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
septembre 2016
The apartment is as shown on the pictures. It's newly renovated and nicely decorated with all needed amenities. The location is perfect, and like others mentioned only the noise from the caffe bar located under the apartment is a small problem. The solution is to close the windows and then it's ok. All in all we enjoyed our stay in this apartment.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Apartmani

The fully renovated apartments in the center, in the historic part of town. Very close to all amenities for a relaxing holiday.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires