Kitchen Breakfast table in kitchen
1BR, quiet courtyard, lively street
Hôte : Claire
Claire est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A great, sunny apartment in the heart of the Paris's hottest neighborhood. Spacious 57 sqm, with a twin bed and a fold-out sofabed. You'll be joined by Lionel the cat, so you must be happy to feed and care for him while you're here!

Le logement

If you love cats, you'll love Lionel. He'll be a perfect "host" for you! We rescued him three years ago from a forest south of Paris, so he's still a little bit of a scaredy-cat, but he's very loving.

Accès des voyageurs

You're within short walking distance to the hip Canal Saint-Martin and Republique neighborhoods, and you're not very far from Montmartre, Pigalle, and even the Marais and the Louvre. Two metro stations are within a 5-minute walk of the apartment, and there is a Velib' (bicycle share) station right downstairs. The street is full of restaurants, and many of them are new and highly rated. There are also five supermarkets within a 5-minute walk, several convenience stores, pharmacies, and cafes. The Gare de l'Est and Gare du Nord train stations are within a 10-15 minute walk.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As we will be traveling within Europe, we will be available at all times via phone and SMS. Also, we have neighbors and friends who will be able to help out with any situation we can't deal with ourselves.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 40 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please be considerate of our neighbors, please take good care of our cat, and just let us know if you have any questions or concerns. If you have to smoke, please go outside the building. Thanks!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Paris, FranceMembre depuis décembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Claire

Born in Texas, university in California, then moved to New York. Now living in Paris and working in film production.

Le quartier

Logements similaires