Logement entier

2 voyageurs

studio

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Located in NE Portland, this clean backyard studio fits two very comfortably! I will be getting chickens (kept in the back yard) by the end of September but they won't be out of their run unless I'm home. It has a full bed with nightstands ready for you to charge your electronics on. There's a small table with two chairs for you to eat breakfast or leftovers at and a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee pot. The wardrobe is for your clean clothing and the washer and dryer in case you want to wash your dirty ones. The bathroom has a shower with shampoo, conditioner, soap, towels, and washcloths provided.
There is a covered patio right next to the studio that you are welcome to use - there's a table with chairs, small propane heater, and dart board.

Accès des voyageurs

You access the studio through a gate in the driveway and you're welcome to use the yard and covered patio. The studio has a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee pot.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the main house (I do rent it out from time to time if I'm housesitting) so if you have questions and I'm around I'm happy to answer them! I'm a native Portlander so I do have some suggestions if you want. If you have questions while I'm not around feel free to text me.
I bake a lot so if you want I will happily make some kind of baked good for breakfast (normally muffins, scones, or some type of rolls) with some fruit and coffee or tea.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 31
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Have fun and be nice! Smoke outside only please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

171 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
I stayed in Kiah's place with my 17 month old and his father. We co sleep so we had no problems at all with the small space, actually it was perfect for us! I loved that Kiah had a water heater for tea and tea available all decaf which made me super happy and she even had chai, my favorite! We really enjoyed her paintings, the shower was wonderful and hot but when it gets cool it gets cold fast! I was grateful for the blow dryer in the mirror, and loved the natural lighting in the morning, i felt beautiful gettong ready for the day! Its the little things Kiah was super accomodating and responded quickly when we asked if it would be ok to leave our bags after the set check out time of noon since we had a late flight. This seriously saved us big time! We were able to enjoy our last day withoit having to lug around everything and our 17 month old! And since we were taking thr mass transit everywhere thats a lot!! So grateful for her understanding and kind gesture! Speaking of transit you are right by the 70 and the 75 is close by. Alberta is down and arpund the corner, super close! We walked all the way to 15 to go to the co-op (and stop to grab food) a few times no problem! The outside area is amazing and wonderful to hang out in and throw some darts or grill up some food (we didnt grill) but we had a friend stop by to see my son that she (postpartum) doulad for! Which was really special! We all enjoyed Kiah's flowers in the backyard, it was the first time my son learned how to sniff a flower, a big beautiful pink rose! Also, very special! We would definitely stay at Kiah's place again, we never met her in person but she was present with how quickly she responded with our luggage issue! We had a wonderful experience, thank you Kiah! Oh yeah and the small fridge was super helpful with our leftovers and keeping drinks cold!

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
juillet 2017
Great location, cute house and close to everything we wanted to do. Tons of restaurants and even a brewery within walking distance

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juillet 2017
This was the PERFECT place for a week-long getaway for two! Such a perfect, charming airbnb with a great patio area to go alongside it. I couldn't recommend it more! Kiah was also very accommodating and let us move in a few hours early. The perfect experience!

Profil utilisateur de Jillian
juin 2017
Kiah's place was exactly what my fiance and I needed for our short stay in Portland. The house was very conveniently located, and had super easy parking. Check in was a breeze and Kiah had great communication. It's a bit small for a long rental, but for 3 nights it was perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Maria Lupita
juin 2017
This was my first time booking an AirBnb and I am so happy to have booked Kiah's place. She respected our privacy, had great communication, and her space is comfortable and welcoming. It was awesome being able to kick back in the patio after spending the day exploring Portland. Such a great little spot that is walking distance to the little shops and restaurants (and salt&straw!) on Alberta.

Profil utilisateur de Mary Rose
juin 2017
It's okay. It's walking distance to the Alberta district. Nice neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Carina
juin 2017
Really nice, walkable neighborhood. The place is small, but cozy, clean, and private. Check in and out was a breeze.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de KiahKiah est un Superhost.

From the Pacific Northwest. I like being outdoors, reading, baking, going out for food and drinks, and going to see music. I love where I live but I love to travel too! I speak English as well as some Spanish and French.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires