2 chambres dans agréable aprtmt 80m²


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2 Chambres disponible avec lit double, parfait pour 4. Immeuble sécurisé dans quartier calme. 35 minutes du stade france, 40 minutes du parc des princes // 2 Bedrooms available in 13th arrondissement, district is quite and calm. Good for 4 people. Metro station "maison blanche", line 7. Its 2 independant bedrooms. 35 minutes from stade france, 40 minutes from parc des princes

Le logement

Acces a tout (cuisine, salle d eau, salon, balcon,...) tant que les lieux sont respectés ;) // access to everything (kitchen, lvg rm, bathroom,...), you ll just have to respect the few rules ;)

Accès des voyageurs

2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, living room. Just have to respect the few rules.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Oui, nous habitons aussi dans l appart mais nous travaillons et sommes souvent absent le week end // yes, we also live in the flat. We work on week days and are often out during week ends so we won't see that much.

Autres remarques

Nous avons un chat / we have a cat (he s friendly ;) )


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Nous partagerons les lieux ensemble, donc quelques regles :
- pas de bruit ds les chambres entre minuit et 8h (utilisez le salle n si vs voulez (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)z, regardez un film, discuter,...)
- pas d utilisation de la salle de bain entre 23h et 7h
- ne pas faire sortir le chat dehors
- ne pas faire entrer le chat ds la partie des chambres
//
Few rules to respect, as we live together in the flat :
- silence in the "bedroom area" between 11pm and 8am. Use the living room if u wanna (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), talk, watch movies, listen to music...
- no bathroom between 11pm and 8am (cuz we re sleeping...)
- don t let the cat go outside
- Don t let the cat go in the bedroom area


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
juin 2015
Bastien n'était pas là mais sa colocataire Morgane nous a reçu très gentiment. Appartement bien situé à côté des transports et proche des restos du 13ème!

Profil utilisateur de Jordann
juillet 2015
We had a lovely time staying with Bastian. He was extremely welcoming and his directions to his flat were spot on which allowed us to walk from the tram station to his front door without any trouble. His roommates Morgan and Pierre were also very kind and helpful. I hope to stay with this fun group again very soon!

Profil utilisateur de Sabina
juillet 2015
The place was not bad at all, but we had some hard feelings of how we were being treated. Bastion didn't tell us that we are not allowed to take a shower during 12:00am-08:00am because of the noise problem. But I guess it is normal that we have to go out till late because we wanted to see the night view of Paris and the sunset is at around 10pm every day so we have to go back late. It was very hot in Paris during our stay and we felt really disgusting with this which we had to sleep with our smelly bodies. Also, they moved our things without informing us before but it was the third day of out stay which they should have time to tell me that they gave to get the board out from our room. We felt really uncomfortable with this!! The Wifi also not working very well. But overall the bedroom and the bathroom are quite clean.
Profil utilisateur de Bastien
Réponse de Bastien :
I'm really sorry again for the cupboard in your room... My flatmate came to move it, i didn't know... For the shower, you should have tell me about your condition, but i did describe it in the description of the flat on Airbnb. WIFI is really a problem, i m trying to find a solution ! Enjoy your trip !
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Lemuel
juin 2015
So what's good in this place? The neighborhood seems interesting. There's a large Asian community in the area; primarily Vietnamese, Chinese, and maybe Thai. The place is fairly close to the train/tram station as well as a small park. Bastien (the host) seems like a nice person and reasonably accommodating. Even though we didn't get a chance to drink them, he offered us some beer when we arrived. The people that were in that place at that time spoke English including Bastien. The building is pretty secure as there's a night person at the lobby of the building. The room has direct access to the balcony but you have to be careful because the cat might come in your room as sometimes the cat roams around the balcony. You get clean sheets and towels. There's a few walking distance market...I suggest microwaveable food when shopping and nothing that you would prepare in the kitchen. The bad... The price is not worth the place. The pictures in the house are old. There's 2 other people (male & female) who stayed there the whole time that we were there. They're nice people but it was awkward to use the living room because the male friend slept there. The pictures you see are old...there are no blinds or curtains to your balcony/window only the crank shutter. There's 3 pictures of different bedrooms but the picture for the room that we stayed in has a bed frame...only in reality, there isn't any. The room we stayed in is probably what you would expect in a college student's room, which is probably fine if you're young and just making a quick stop in Paris. The internet is really weak in the bedroom unless you go to the kitchen or living room. They have a cat and pretty friendly; the cat is not an issue it's that they don't clean the litter box too often so it stinks up the house. They keep the cat in the kitchen at night which is even worse!...We can't try to prepare any meal even if I want to because of the smell and I can only imagine what the cat does at night when he's locked in the kitchen. The host doesn't vacuum the floor so you can expect to see the cat hair on the floor (everywhere). There's clutter around. The bathroom could use a thorough cleaning. In short, for the price that we paid for...we would have gladly paid a little bit more to stay in a hotel if we knew. So if you wish to stay here, go at your own risk.
Profil utilisateur de Bastien
Réponse de Bastien :
Argh... Honnestly, I really want people who come here to enjoy their days in Paris so it s really a shame you didn't tell us all these things when you were here... Maybe the cat litter was à little dirty but a dozen of couple came in may/june, no one complain about this... For my friend in the living room, i feel sorry, this was ackward i admit it. But when a friend needs help, i think it s natural to help him. For the room you stay, it s true that there was no picture of it, i add some on website. But one again, you should have tell us your problem so we would have find a solution ! If you come back to Paris, let me host you again, it will be better (listening to you, it can t be worst...), you ll have discount prices, and we ll discuss about it drinking the beers we didn t drink ;)
juin 2015

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
juin 2015
We stayed for 3 days with Bastien in Paris. He was out of town at the time and we missed him when he got back. The apartment was conveniently located and the view was spectacular. His cat was affectionate and cute and his friend who stayed for a couple days was kind and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience and we would stay here again!

Paris, France · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Bastien

Nous sommes 3 colocataires de 27 ans. Nous venons de l ouest de la France et travaillons sur Paris depuis 4 ans. Nous aimons voyager a travers le monde et sommes adeptes des websites communautaires tel que airbnb ;)

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.