Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Coton égyptien, draps, serviettes et robes moussantes. Chambres confortables de style hôtel. Vérification 24 heures sur 24. 10 minutes à pied du métro. Près de 2 tubes. 12 minutes en métro au centre de Londres par le tube. 15 minutes sur Heathrow Express vers l'aéroport 1 double 1 célibataire Canapé-lit
translated by Google

Egyptian cotton, sheets, towels and fluffy robes.
Comfy hotel style beds.
24 hour checkin.
10 minute walk to tube.
Near 2 tubes.
12 minutes by tube to central London by tube.
15 mins on Heathrow Express to airport
1 double
1 single
Sofa bed

Le logement

Very bright and quiet with high ceilings.Relaxing with comfortable beds.
The lower bedroom has a small double, designer, Hypnos bed, full double bed ( new!)
The pretty upper small double, also with small double Hypnos bed ( new!) large rococo mirror, and chandelier.
Sofa bed in the lounge.
Very warm and cosy, day and night,with electric blankets on beds.
The space is filled with candles and flowers for a beautiful ambience.
First, top floor, plenty of light.

The flat is situated on the 1st floor( top floor )of a Victorian terrace.
Split level flat with the double room on the lower level, overlooking lovely garden.
Always cosy and warm in winter.
Relaxing space with beautiful decor.
Beautiful white bedding, towels and robes.
Hotel style beds.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis toujours disponible par téléphone pour tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. Combien ou moins d'interaction que vous le souhaitez. J'habite à 45 minutes.
translated by Google

Am always available by phone for anything you may need.As much or as little interaction as you wish. I live 45 minutes away.

Autres remarques

Le parking est gratuit après 630 et le week-end.
translated by Google

Parking is free after 630 and at weekends.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 15:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 468 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 99 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I'm very easy going but if you could remove your shoes please as the carpets are very light.

In the lower double room please keep noise to a minimum between 10pm and 9am, as my neighbour below is sleeping.

Please smoke outside.

Please turn out the lights, before leaving.

Thank you so much.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Samy
mai 2017
Super logement , nous avons adorer , proches de tout commerces et des transports en commun . Je recommande cet hôte !
Profil utilisateur de Kathy
Réponse de Kathy :
Thank you all for staying. I hope you got back safely :)
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2017
Great communication from Kathy, she went above and beyond to help us find parking over the bank holiday weekend. A beautiful flat, would definitely stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Kathy
Réponse de Kathy :
Thanks so much Helen :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anke
août 2017
Great, peaceful flat in a nice Part of London. Wonderful Host. We would come every time again
Profil utilisateur de Kathy
Réponse de Kathy :
Thanks Anke! I hope you enjoy Cambridge:)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Elijah
juillet 2017
A nice place in an ok environment. However the owner's neighbors are terrible, and complains to the owner about the littlest noises, such as noises caused by bringing luggage upstairs and downstairs when leaving. Also, I caught Kathy coming into the apartment during my stay as I was finishing dressing up. She said she wanted to pick up a package and I didn't answer the doorbell, but I don't think there are any excuses for reentry without the customers permission once rented out.
Profil utilisateur de Kathy
Réponse de Kathy :
Actually I told Elijah the day before, I was awaiting a medical package. I rang the doorbell twice and knocked also on the hall door. I did not step into the flat, I merely opened the door and looked to see if the package was on the lower stairs.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
juin 2017
Kathy's flat was just right for our stay, comfortable and clean. The location was great, just a short walk to Queen's Park station, and buses at the end of the street, heaps of grocery shops to choose from, and a great bar near by (the squirrel). The only little niggle was lack of a fan, or anything to cool the flat at night during this month's heatwave. Although we didn't meet Kathy, she kept in contact with us, making sure we had all the information we needed to have a comfortable stay. Good luck with future endeavours Kathy
Profil utilisateur de Kathy
Réponse de Kathy :
Hi Claudia, thanks for the nice review and feedback. We don't have ceiling fans or aircon in England,I'm afraid, unlike Australia.. Such a rarity to have had that heatwave! There was a fan in the cupboard, shame you didn't ask me darling :) See you next time.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Olga
mai 2017
Kathy is very nice person, and it was pleasure to meet her. The appartement is really white and tidy with very comfortable beds and sofa. There are everything on the kitchen, to cook a good dinner, so as there are lot of shops nearby it's not a problem. The location is not Central, but you can take a bus and be there in 20-30 minutes. Portobello market and Notting Hill is very close to apartment. The only one thing, which made us sad - it's a cold weather, we weren't lucky, and it was cold in some rooms, but there are shouldn't be such problems in the next months. Thank you Kathy!
Profil utilisateur de Kathy
Réponse de Kathy :
Thank you for your thoughts Olga. I did show you how to turn on the heat, so it would have been good idea to put it on, as the flat warms up very quickly!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Srilah Rozy
avril 2017
We had a good time in Kathy's home. Location is near to lots of buses to central. Very convenient with shops and 3 main supermakets. The home is beautiful, clean and bright just like in the pictures. We didn't get to meet Kathy as we checked in and checked out ourself. Overall it was satisfying.
Profil utilisateur de Kathy
Réponse de Kathy :
It was very nice to meet you both. I'm so glad you had a good time and saw so much of London :)
avril 2017

Cet hôte a 118 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kathy

I love being an Airbnb host and meeting new people!
My guests come first!
I'm from a farm in Lancashire but have lived and worked in London since a teenager.
I work mainly at Qvc shopping channel.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires