2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

I am offering a lovely room with its own bathroom in a friendly family home in a wonderful, quiet location.


Équipements
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 35 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ryan
février 2017
Really nice friendly place. Location was not as shown as on here but I had a car so no problem

Profil utilisateur de Iain And PipIain And Pip est un Superhost.
septembre 2016
Very large and light bedroom. Lots of space. Lovely house and very quiet area. Virginia is a great host and let me check in and drop my bag at 9am, which was very helpful. The only issue is that the property is not quite at the location that is shown on airbnb, but that wasn't a big issue. I recommend this as a great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Erik
septembre 2016
Comfy room. Warm welcome. Many breakfast options. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Rosemary
septembre 2016
Victoria waited for us to arrive and greeted us warmly. Parking was easy and the location is quiet. She provided great breakfasts and recommended a great pub with an award winning chef 10 minutes away. Skinny the cat was fun.

Profil utilisateur de Martin
octobre 2015
Friendly welcome, amazing room and fantastic breakfast. 5 star accommodation. Thank you Victoria for a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
septembre 2015
We enjoyed our stay in the downstairs bedroom (not pictured in this listing) with its great and very large shower unit in the en-suite bathroom and the attractive view of the garden. One of us is vegan and had a less substantial breakfast than the other though, despite advance notice. There’s a useful mini fridge in the bedroom, which we discovered on arrival, so guests could always use that if they wanted to bring their own, supplementary breakfast bits, like plant milk etc. A lovely house and garden in a lovely, leafy area.

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
juillet 2015
Victoria was very welcoming, and cooked is a lovely breakfast. The room was lovely, spacious and very comfortable. We had a thoroughly enjoyable and stress -free stay.

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Kings Langley, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de VictoriaVictoria est un Superhost.

We are a family living in a quiet area, just north of London.
It's very green here and we love that.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires