Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 0
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 6€

Description

I have a beautiful single bed in a double room in a family home. There is a desk in the room a TV and internet connection provided, and a very comfortable single bed. The house is very quiet and in a great location.

In the local area you will find everything you need for a great stay; there are restaurants, bars, cafes and shops, all within walking distance of the house. The huge Westfield Shopping Centre at Shepard's Bush is very close to the house and boasts 311 shops, restaurants and a cinema!

Getting around is quick and simple. The closest underground stations are Shepard's Bush Market and Goldhawk Road which gives you access to the Hammersmith and City Line and the Circle Line. From Shepard's Bush Market it is just 18 minutes to Paddington, where you can catch trains throughout the UK and to Heathrow Airport. The area is also served by several buses (including a number of night buses) which makes getting around easy, even if you do miss the last train!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

I have a strict policy check out time of 10 am.
No luggage to be left in the house
No showers to be taken during the night
No sex in the room


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

39 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
décembre 2016
Le quartier est triste, pas de vie, pas de verdure. Tout se ressemble. Gris et moche.

Profil utilisateur de Danica
mars 2017
Nice clean place, Susan was lovely and a great host. The place is super close to the bus stop too so I had no trouble getting to anywhere I needed to be. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Danica
mars 2017
Really nice clean place, Susan was lovely and a great host! Bus stop just up the road so i had no trouble getting to anywhere I needed.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
janvier 2017
Wysiwyg. Susan is friendly. Instant booking was very handy. Thanks

Profil utilisateur de Paul
décembre 2016
Clean bedroom and bathroom at a great price. The bed is really comfortable as other reviewers have noted. You don't get three pillows everywhere! Susan was very welcoming and very clear on the show round, which I found helpful. Only downside - the internet defeated me. Susan is aware of the problem and did offer to try a couple of things to see if this could be fixed, but I ran out of time to try them - so I guess the jury is out. I suspect the public transport is more bus orientated and I am a bit wedded to the tube, so in hindsight it would have been worth checking out a bus map.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
novembre 2016
All was good, just the one night at Susan's house, comfy bed and perfect for what I needed, thank you :)

Profil utilisateur de Duncan
octobre 2016
Perfect for a restful stay, room is in a flat on quiet road. Susan was friendly and helpful throughout. Just what I was looking for, perfect for a single traveller.

Cet hôte a 106 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Susan

Hi
Just a little about myself and the room. I am self employed and work in films and TV,and because I am not employed all the time I need to rent rooms occasionally. I have two cats and a son who having finished university is living at home. I love to travel and my favourite country is France where I will be moving to in the not too distant future.
I have a four bedroomed Victorian house. I let out a double room with a single bed for one person. And on the top floor I have a double room with en suite bathroom for one person. I also have a small single room for one person.
I have WIFi.
I live close to 4 small supermarkets and 3 tube staions and I am on the bus route to Hammersmith.
Hope to welcome you soon.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.