into gardentwin or double bedded room
Twin/Double room with Private Bath
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre maison située au calme se trouve dans une banlieue sud de Dublin, à 10 minutes à pied des tramways Luas qui vous emmènent dans l'agitation du centre de Dubin ou du littoral en 20 minutes.
translated by Google

Our quietly located house is in a south Dublin suburb, 10 mins walk to Luas tram/buses which take you into the hustle and bustle of central Dubin or coastline in 20 mins.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Profitez de discuter avec et d'aider les invités à faire de leur visite à Dublin une excellente.
translated by Google

Enjoy chatting with and helping guests to make their visit to Dublin a great one.

Autres remarques

Séjour minimum 2 nuits
translated by Google

Minimum stay 2 nights


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking in garden only.
House and occupants to be respected.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alessandra
mai 2017
Eileen is a perfect host and I enjoyed very much my staying in Dublin

Profil utilisateur de Christina
novembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Moya
septembre 2015
Thank you Eileen for being so hospitable and for directing me to easy public transport, made my stay very worthwhile. Lovely home and hope to see you again soon.

Profil utilisateur de Aoife
juillet 2015
I had a wonderful week in Eileen's place. I was starting a new job and needed a place to stay. She was so kind, accommodating and a great woman for the chats. The house was beautiful and in a lovely area close to amenities. She was always so friendly and would help me out with any problems or queries I had! I would highly recommend her! :)

Profil utilisateur de C-Marie
mai 2015
Eileen was a great host, very welcoming and accommodating. Her home is in a great location, is spacious, and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend staying with Eileen in Stillorgan. Thanks again for a wonderful time! -Ceka and Mimi

Profil utilisateur de Alison
février 2015
We were made very welcome from the start. It was flexible, and relaxing. The situation was very convenient. It was lovely to be made welcome into a family home, the breakfasts were just what and when we wanted. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Cliodhna
novembre 2014
I had a fantastic stay in Eileen's house. Eilee.n is very welcoming and I could have stayed talking to her all day. The room was spotless and the beds were very comfortable. I can't recommend Eileens house highly enough. If I'm ever looking for accommodation in the area again I will look for her house first. Thanks for a great first experience with airbnb Eileen.
Profil utilisateur de Eileen
Réponse de Eileen :
Thank you Cliodhna. It was great having you and if you ever require accommodation again you would be very welcome. Eileen
novembre 2014

Dublin, IrlandeMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eileen

Having lived in several countries and travelled extensively I enjoy meeting new people and helping them get to know my city/country. As my adult family have recently 'flown the nest' (apart from Sunday dinner!) and I have recently retired from full-time employment, I now have the time and space to do this as well as pursuing my many interests. I look forward to welcoming you to my home.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires