kitchen with access to gardenbathroom


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Small double room available in Victorian house with garden. Warm, light and airy. The room has a desk and chair.
Shared bathroom.
Zone 2. Close to bus and Finsbury Park tube. Close to park and shops.




Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12€
Réduction à la semaine : 25%

Description

Small double room available in Victorian house with garden. Warm, light and airy. The room has a desk and chair.
Shared bathroom.
Zone 2. Close to bus and Finsbury Park tube. Close to park and shops.



Stoke Newington is one of London's most vibrant locations. Our house is in a quite residential area close to Clissold Park; it's also near the Finsbury Park tube station on the Victoria line and the Manor House station on the Piccadilly line.

Our home has a friendly atmosphere, we are an easy going family. We also have a cat and a dog, both well behaved and playful.


As our guest, you will have full access to the kitchen including use the fridge and other kitchen appliances. You also have full access to the garden.
The house has a good size bathroom to be shared with up to 4 persons.

We like interacting with our guests, we are used to having foreign students as part of a host family scheme


Stoke Newington has interesting shops and restaurants, there is an excellent leisure centre and it's well linked to a wide network of bus routes

We are in Zone 2 within 30 minutes to most central locations in London.


Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside the house
No loud noise

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) et chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Darcy
mars 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Mary's home for 2.5 months. Mary and her adult daughter Olivia are extremely kind and friendly, and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and make recommendations in the neighborhood and for weekend trips! The descriptions and photos are accurate and I had everything I needed. Affie, the yellow labrador, is friendly and very well-behaved. They have a cat, as well. The wifi signal did not reach the bedroom very strongly but I was always welcome to use the living room and kitchen so that was no trouble. The kitchen has everything to cook with and store groceries. Transportation is easy with the 106 bus a 3 minute walk away, which provides a quick trip to Finsbury Park station. From there the Victoria line is very quick to Central London and there is the Piccadilly line, too. The overground is also nearby. I loved the Stoke Newington neighborhood with tons of neat shops and restaurants, and Clissold Park is beautiful. Staying at Mary's made my time in London so enjoyable and fun, it really made me feel at home!

Profil utilisateur de Shane
mai 2016
I had a terrific 3 months staying with Mary and her lovely dog, Affie. The home is perfectly located in a quiet neighborhood on easy transit lines (bus and overground). The room is spacious and quiet. Mary is very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Cristian
novembre 2015
Every time I arrived in Mary´s place I felt I was arriving home. She is a very careful and considerate host. During all the time I spent at her place I felt comfortable and welcomed. My London experience could not have started any better in this lovely place in Stoke Newington.

Profil utilisateur de Janine
juillet 2015
I stayed at Mary's for 1,5 month and I had a great time. The area is very nice and the way to the city center doesn't take very long. Mary had been a very nice, friendly host and the garden is beautiful :) I would always come back!

Profil utilisateur de Luisa
mai 2015
Lovely and well provided house in the beautiful and peculiar Stoke Newhington. Mary is really a kind and dedicated host. She keens on feeling you at home and provides an amazing breakfast. Thanks to her I've passed two amazing months, with her clever dog and two wonderful !

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de MaryMary est un Superhost.

I live in stoke Newington with my daughter and dog
I work at City & Islington College as a manager and work with adult students
I love walking and the countryside so get out of London quite often.
I am interested in films, travel, world music and spending time with friends.

Taux de réponse : 80%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.