View to the kitchen from the loungeOur kitchen has everything you need!
Modern flat in the heart of Berlin
Modern flat in the heart of Berlin


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come and stay in our bright and airy flat in Berlin Mitte! It sleeps 2 people comfortably (and an extra person on the couch, if need be), and is located in a quiet street with the buzz of some of Berlin's best cafes, bars and restaurants just around the corner.

Le logement

You'll find our flat a comfortable base for your Berlin adventures, with wooden flooring, plenty of light, and a long balcony to watch the Berlin sunset. The underground station is only 2 minutes walk away so you can get around easily, and just around the corner are plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants to choose from.
The flat sleeps 2 people consisting of one main bedroom sleeping two, and a large sofa for one in the lounge room. You will sleep easy as our flat is high up on the 5th floor, so no street noise (there's no lift though so be prepared to get a bit of a work out on the stairs!). We provide towels and bedding, soap and tea - just bring yourself.
The area itself is rich with history - with remains of the Berlin wall a block away, and Berlin's best museum devoted to it.
We'd prefer it if the guest rents our flat for the whole one week period, as we are away on holidays. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Accès des voyageurs

All rooms in the flat except a small storage room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We won't be in the flat during the rental period. However, our neighbours are cool and can give you the keys and help you with travel tips.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30€
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please no smoking or pets in the flat!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chloë
juin 2017
The house is great and location is super easy close to a U-Bahn station and good coffee the 5 flights of stairs are a bit of a workout but not too bad.

Profil utilisateur de Bekki
mai 2017
A spacious, airy and very central apartment. Great location at only a 2 minute walk from the nearest metro station. The lovely balcony was a definite plus. Friendly hosts. The only slight negatives were the fact that since this is their actual house there was no wardrobe space at all for us to hang up our clothes and the fact that it got really hot in the flat (we went in May but there was a bit of a heatwave) and there's no air con or even a fan and despite having all the windows open, we did find it a bit hard to sleep as it was so hot. Maybe investing in a room fan could help with this.

Profil utilisateur de Alejandra
mars 2017
Peta's place was clean, spacious and in a great location. The 5 floor walk up with no elevator is definitely a workout but the place was great overall!

Profil utilisateur de Chaney
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 269 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
septembre 2015
We had a really great experience in Peta's apartment. It was very well located right next to a Metro station. The apartment had all the basics including a washing machine with detergent. Wifi was very fast and the neighbors are professional pianists so their daily practice, which can be heard during the day, was a bonus for our ears.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Berlin, Allemagne · Membre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Peta

We are an Australian and German who fell in love with each other in Berlin in 2004 and haven't left eachother since! We work as creatives and get to travel a fair bit, doing interviews and shooting docs on a range of topics, but mostly music/cultural.

We love long dinners, nice wine, good conversation, the occasional jog and relaxing in the bath with a newspaper.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.