Comfortable room, breakfast, short walk to town

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We offer a comfy, peaceful double room, and we're close to the town centre too, you can easily walk in. We're experienced hosts and have many good reviews, so you'll be welcome and we'll make you feel comfortable. Oh, and the breakfast is great.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 09:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 41 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 58 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

You are welcome to arrive after 6pm. Would you please leave by 8.30am in the morning, as we have to leave the house then for school and work - except at weekends and over the school holidays.
Relax - if you can
Be nice - if you can, and we'll try to be too
Thank you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Certains espaces sont partagés - The bathroom is shared

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

71 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julien
octobre 2016
J'ai passé un très agréable séjour chez Peter ! La chambre est très spacieuse et propre. Il manque peut-être un petit bureau pour pouvoir travailler. Peter et sa famille ont été des hôtes très accueillants. Ils ont été disponible tout au long de mon séjour. Rien à dire de ce côté là ! La maison est quant à elle idéalement située pour les gens devant prendre le train à la gare d'Oxford (située à 5min à pieds). Et le centre-ville n'est qu'à 10-15 min à pieds ! En bref, je recommande !

Profil utilisateur de Andy
juillet 2017
A comfy room in a family home. Parking outside, if you can find a space, 5 minutes walk to the city. Great! Peter is friendly and we had a nice chat.

Profil utilisateur de Anton
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Yuri
septembre 2016
Peter and Julie are quite considerate. I really like the breakfast they prepared for me which are healthy and nutritionally balanced.

Profil utilisateur de Gloria
juillet 2016
Peter and his wife are extremely kind, friendly and easy going. I felt very welcome in their house. They are very respectful and attentionate to their hosts (offering water, checking the status of common bathroom before I would use it and cleaning it up, offering extra fruit at bereakfast). The room is just as described. It can be quite warm being south oriented (I was actually there during exceptionally hot summer days), but it is possible to sleep the window open thanks to the quiet sorroundings. I appreciated the friendly short chats with Peter. Thanks again to for being so accomodating on the day of my departure so that I could leave my baggage in the house and fetch it after some sightseeing :-) An enjoyable stay as a whole.

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
juin 2016
Peter was very considerate and kind. Train derailed from Paddington and missing driver on a Friday night caused much delay to my journey up, but Peter waited patiently for my arrival. Very kind. The room was fantastic! Much better than some of the hotels I have been in London! Comfy bed, water by the bed, kind host. All you need, really. And Peter even offered me some toast with butter and marmite with tea before I left (at no extra cost!). If you still don't get it, he's a very kind host.

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
juin 2016
Peter and his family hosted me for 3 weeks while I was visiting the university. Had a great time. Bed is comfy, breakfast is good, the room is spacious and bright. Peter was very accommodating - helped me tune my bike and introduced me to some great 1970s funk and soul music. The neighborhood is quiet and safe, yet very close to downtown Oxford. Definitely a good pick!

Oxford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Peter

We are both teachers, and I'm a singer, guitarist and I DJ as well - so music is very much in my bones. We have a 11 year old son who is full of life - He currently likes Xbox, Instagram, Trampolining and 'Trumpets' by Jason Derulo. I'm currently into making healthy juice recipes, a reggae version of 'Rockin Robin' by the Jacksons and pottering about in the garden and fixing my bike. My current motto is: one day this will all be just a memory.

Langues : Bahasa Indonesia, Italiano, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires