Aller directement au contenu

Cosy home close to Station, City airport & O2

Profil utilisateur de Mona
Mona

Cosy home close to Station, City airport & O2

4 voyageurs2 chambres2 lits1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison) rien que pour vous.
Accueil unique
3 voyageurs récents ont félicité Mona pour son accueil exceptionnel.

Get to know London from this charming and cosy London base with lots of space for relaxing, chilling or working. There nearest station is only 5 minutes walk away from the home.
Both rooms are double bedrooms and there is a lovely kitchen with an electric indoor grill for the perfect meal.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de James
James
octobre 2019
Good host, was a shame that the lights didn't work in the bathroom.
Profil utilisateur de Mona
Réponse de Mona :
Hi James, thank you for your review. To be fair, when you informed me that the lights wants working I popped round within the hour and made alternative provisions so that there will be light in the bathroom albeit not from the ceiling.
octobre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Cihan
Cihan
octobre 2019
The apartment is well located, very close to DLR and there is a local grocery in 100 meters. The kitchen is fully equipped and very useful. Mona has been very helpful through our stay. She was flexible in check in and check out times. She did everything to make us feel…
Profil utilisateur de Mona
Réponse de Mona :
Thank you for your kind review Cihan. You and your family were the perfect guests and I look forward to hosting you again. Mona
octobre 2019

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Mona

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2010
Profil utilisateur de Mona
4 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi, I'm Mona. I have a passion for travelling and exploring different cultures and food. I also love cooking almost as much as I love eating. I have lived in London for over 14 years so I guess I'm as close to a Londoner as it gets. It would be my pleasure to welcome…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
You can reach me by email (Email hidden by Airbnb) or via (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 12:00
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
Après 12:00
Départ
11:00

Règlement intérieur

À savoir
  • Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement