2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double room with private shower/wc/washroom just over the corridor. Garden view. Off road Parking

Le logement

Double room with separate but private shower/wc/washroom just over the corridor. Garden view. Off road parking. Garden. Easy walk to Winnersh railway station - mainline to London Waterloo. Non-cooked breakfast (cereal, toast, juice and fruit) included. Evening meal or DIY meals on request. Sainsburys supermarket, pubs, restaurants and take-away outlets all a short walk away. WiFi. Household also includes a very friendly Patterdale terrier.

Accès des voyageurs

Apart from your bedroom and separate shower room, our guests may use the dining room if you want additional space outside of the bedroom.
You are welcome to share the lounge, kitchen and garden with us.
You may also make use of the washing machine and tumble drier.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will respect your privacy if you wish to remain in your room but you are more than welcome to join us in the lounge to watch the TV.
Ed the dog is always keen to find new playmates and walking companions.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

We are working people so generally we will only be able to cater for arrivals no earlier than 6pm and breakfast may be left out for you to help yourself. Once resident our guests may come and go as they please however we will expect you to be quiet if returning late at night. When staying with us we would like you to make yourself at home and you are welcome to make use of the facilities in the house e.g. you may help yourself to tea and coffee, watch TV in the lounge, use the washing machine and dryer, play with the dog etc.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anton
juillet 2017
I had a great stay with Lynda. The room was comfortable and the private bathroom was immaculate. Great breakfast spread. Also, their dog is very sweat; cheered me up no end before a morning of exams. Would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juin 2017
looking forward to staying again

Profil utilisateur de Giuliana
juin 2017
Another great stay at Lynda's. My situation suddenly changed on the day of arrival and Lynda was extremely accommodating and sorted everything out making my stay wonderfully smooth. The little touches were special, like the shampoo, gel and soaps provided, a toaster at the table and the delicious fruity bun for breakfast. Can't recommend enough!

Profil utilisateur de Giuliana
mai 2017
Lovely stay at Lynda and Dave's. Calm and welcoming hosts with a very enthusiastic dog! Excellent comunication before my stay and Lynda made the effort to introduce herself and make sure I was alright. The yummy breakfast was kindly left out for me and the local pub serves good evening food. Brilliant location to travel into Reading. A real home in Winnersh.

Profil utilisateur de Ralph
janvier 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at Lynda's place.

Profil utilisateur de Marie
janvier 2017
Very comfortable and warm. Quiet location. Supermarket just down the road (walking distance). Nice firm bed. Super tidy, plenty of room. Perfect for my needs. Lynda very nice host and most welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
novembre 2016
Welcoming and well located place to stay.

Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Lynda

Kiwi still in UK having arrived on OE in 1982.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires