Floor plan and shows joining of our residence.Cosy lounge room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2 bedroom garden granny flat, two double beds, sorry not suitable for children or pets.

Short stroll to town, markets, river and amazing coffee shops and boutiques.
Everything supplied, linen, towels, shampoo and soap.

Le logement

Your accommodation is an addition to our 1950's weatherboard home. It was built as the local dentist surgery in the 1960's.

It is attached to our main residence but is very private, with own entrance, leafy courtyard and off street parking for 1 car.

As there are 2 double beds, it is best suited for up to 2 couples.
It has reverse cycle air conditioning, ceiling fans, microwave, DVD player (with some movies to chose from provided) and TV.
Fully equipped kitchenette. All linen is provided, along with shampoos and soaps.

Bedroom 1 is off the lounge/dinning room with ceiling fan and access to the back verandah.
Bedroom 2, (is through the bathroom) and has its own seating area with TV and DVD player as well as tea making facilities and access to the back verandah.

With access to the shared back yard, you can enjoy the BBQ area and Salt Water Pool during the summer months.

On your arrival we have provided you with tea, coffee, sugar and milk, just to help get things started.

Peter and I live in the main part of the house. We will make every effort to meet you when you arrive and then let you enjoy your stay.

We are a short easy stroll to cafes, unique shops and the river.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to communal backyard where there is a pool and BBQ area- during the summer months this is available from 9am - 9pm
(towels provided)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As Peter and I live in the main residence we will be available if needed during your stay.
We will make every effort to greet you and will than let you enjoy your stay.

Autres remarques

We have a resident possum family that you might gear walking across the roof or garden fence. We are blessed to have many birds, water dragons and visiting blue tongue lizards.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

The space has been created for up to 4 adults. We do not cater for children or pets.
Please no shoes to be worn inside.
The premises has been professionally cleaned before you arrived. Please leave it as you found it and dishes put away.
Please ensure BBQ is free from food scraps after use.
Please consider the neighbours at all times.
No glass in the pool area.
Back yard and pool areas available 9am-9pm (negotiable)
We don't mind drinking, but drunkenness is not permitted.
Please be mindful of lights being left on and water usage.
Smoking is allowed outside only. Thank you


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

44 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julian
juin 2017
Great for 2 couples. Nice little nooks and greenery give it a great feel. Responsive messaging from hosts. We stayed there passing through but would have been happy staying longer and exploring the area from there.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle And PeterMichelle And Peter est un Superhost.
Réponse de Michelle And Peter :
We would love to have to have you stay again, maybe next time it won't be raining. Glad you had a nice stay. Cheers
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
mai 2017
My partner and I are stayed here for the night with my parents and there was ample space for all four of us. The place is central, homely and clean - everything you want for a weekend away. Michelle and Peter made sure we had everything we needed and communicated check in times perfectly. Highly recommend for a weekend in bellingen.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle And PeterMichelle And Peter est un Superhost.
Réponse de Michelle And Peter :
Thanks Sophie Glad your stay was comfortable for the four of you. Would love to have you stay again. Cheers
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Siggy
mai 2017
Very well presented and cosy place in a beautiful town

Profil utilisateur de Peter
avril 2017
This was a little holiday paradise. As great an experience one can really hope for, exceeding expectations everywhere! Nice touches (e.g. fresh flowers/foliage in vases) as Peter and Michelle are cleaners by trade, so cleanliness, experience and professionalism is first class! Perfect for a couple's retreat, 5 mins walk from Bellingen main road/shops, tennis courts across the road, a pool and fresh herbs from the veggie patch to compliment eggs in the morning and ample space for drinks or relaxation, all made for an awesome time. Not to mention, Peter and Michelle are also the most welcoming and friendly of hosts. 6 out of 5 STARS!

Profil utilisateur de Liz
mars 2017
A convenient, spacious and comfortable place to stay. Only a short distance to town. Easy walk.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle And PeterMichelle And Peter est un Superhost.
Réponse de Michelle And Peter :
Thanks Liz We look forward to seeing you again some day.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cara
mars 2017
Michelle and Peter's place was perfect for what we needed. Everything that you would require for a quick getaway was provided and the setting was lovely.
Profil utilisateur de Michelle And PeterMichelle And Peter est un Superhost.
Réponse de Michelle And Peter :
Thanks Cara, so glad you enjoyed yourselves.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sally
mars 2017
Michelle and Peter met us on arrival and gave us a guided tour. The accommodation is as described with the renovations, decorating and gardens of a very high standard. The location is secluded and private but is just a short walk from local restaurants and shops. Bellingen is a beautiful place and well worth a few days of exploration. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Michelle And PeterMichelle And Peter est un Superhost.
Réponse de Michelle And Peter :
Thanks so much guys. It was great to meet you all and would love to have you stay with us again.
mars 2017

Cet hôte a 41 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bellingen, Australie · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Michelle And PeterMichelle And Peter est un Superhost.

Both Peter and I have lived in Bellingen for the last 10 years. We have run our own business, enjoy gardening and swimming in our salt water pool.
Have just traveled to France and Abu Dhabi and had a fantastic time.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.