Image du profil

Kensington and The Deep Blue Sea

CanadaOntarioToronto
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
114 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Unwind in an inspiring and visually thrilling home in one of the world's coolest neighbourhoods! A great location, atmosphere and free parking!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Équipements
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées
Description

Unwind in an inspiring and visually thrilling home in one of the world's coolest neighbourhoods! A great location, atmosphere and free parking!

A big, bright, private room with a full size bed, dresser, wardrobe, in a large two-story home.

Showing treasures from travels around the globe and some of my own creations.

Make yourself at home!

Kitchen is equipped.

Bathroom with hair dryer and toiletries.

Living room.

The room is completely private.

When home, I love a chat over a cup of tea and can also recommend some fun things in the city.

You can also make a couple new kitty friends with two beautiful and incredibly friendly brothers cats, Ash and Yin.

Every stroll turns into an adventure!

Located in the heart of the city, you're surrounded by three of Toronto's hot spots - Queen West, Kensington Market, and Chinatown.

Minutes walk to the CN Tower, Air Canada Centre, Rogers Centre, Ripley's Aquarium, Art Gallery of Ontario, Royal Ontario Museum, Mirvish Theatres and countless parks and markets.

Cultured restaurant and patio selection in the surrounding area.

For students, University of Toronto, Ryerson University and OCAD are a convenient walking distance.

Free parking.

Stay Downtown to save time and money on transportation, everything is walking distance.

24 hour street car access steps away with access to the TTC Subway system.

Règlement intérieur

Please remove your shoes upon entering and make yourself at home!

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

39 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 199 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Jordan

Jordan

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis avril 2014

Hey! I'm Jordan, a singer, actor, and artist, working in theatre, film, and television since I was 10. For 5 years, I lived and worked in Europe and South America. Now, I love being able to open my home, bringing the world to me! I also love music, laughing, travelling, dancing, painting, string art, reading, tea, swimming, biking, being with friends and making new ones!
I look forward to meeting you! :)

Taux de réponse : 90%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez