Double bed with memory foam mattress
Double room with Private Bathroom (SW London)
Double room with Private Bathroom (SW London)

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern ground floor two bed apartment in Clapham Junction; located on the quiet residential side of South West London just 5 mins walk from the River Thames.

Nearest station is Clapham Junction (5 mins walk) with direct trains to:
• Waterloo (10 mins)
• Victoria (8 mins)
• Gatwick Airport (25 mins)

NOTE: My calendar is only opened 1-4 weeks in advance (as I manage Airbnb around my work schedule/availability to check-in new guests).

Le logement

Ground floor apartment located in a secure key fob access property. Two guests will each have a key each to allow them to come and go independently during their stay.

Double bedroom with a comfortable memory foam mattress, duvet and bed linen provided, wardrobe and cabinets to store clothes with space under your bed to store your suitcases.

Private bathroom (shower, bath, toilet and sink) for your exclusive use.

Open plan living room and kitchen; equipped with all the cooking utensils you need (dishwasher, oven, microwave, juicer, blender and grill).

Sky TV channels and fast wireless WiFi internet.

Accès des voyageurs

Washing machine and tumble dryer available for use with a dry cleaners located across the road from the flat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Friendly Londoner with a relaxed hosting style. Please don't hesitate to ask if I can give you some London tips or travel advise to help you navigate this big city!

This is not a party house but a home, rest assured you will always return to a peaceful and quiet place to stay.

Autres remarques

Check IN times:
NOTE: Unfortunately I am unable to check-in guests before 6:30pm on weekdays as I work 08:30am - 5:30pm so the earliest I will be home to meet you is 6:30pm. Times detailed below.....

Monday - Friday
6:30pm - 10pm

Saturday
Between 12pm - 6pm

Sunday
Between 12pm - 10pm

Check OUT times:
12pm with flexibility on selected days when I'm not scheduled to check-in new guests.

LUGGAGE:
If your arrival in London is prior to my check-in times, you can leave your luggage at the following places for approx £5-7:

1. Waterloo Station (near Exit 6 towards Southbank), Monday - Sunday: 07:00 - 23:00

2. Victoria Station (near Platform 8), Monday - Sunday: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 23:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 6
Caution : 395
Tarif week-end : 56 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 23:00

IMPORTANT NOTE FROM YOUR HOST:

No guests or visitors unless previously agreed in your booking.

No bookings on behalf of someone else.

No drunken or abusive behaviour.

Not permitted to use postal address to receive mail or postal deliveries.

No musical instruments.

Clear profile photo must be uploaded to clearly show your face (if booking for a couple please upload a photo of you both). You will not be granted access to the property if you do not match your profile ID photo on your Airbnb account as a matter of security.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de DanielleDanielle est un Superhost.

Welcome to my Airbnb page!

I'm Dani, a born-and-raised Londoner, I have been an Airbnb host for about 2 years now for my two bed apartment in Clapham Junction, South West London.

I love Airbnb as I can rent my spare room to a wide variety of people from across the world; tourists visiting London, guests relocating to the UK in need of a temporary place to stay whilst looking for more permanent accommodation, professionals in need of a quiet and secure place during the week with great connections into the City of London and Gatwick Airport.

As a host I will try my utmost to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible; clear check-in email, user friendly apartment (everything is labelled for your convenience) and assistance to help you navigate London as your local guide.

Please note that I manage Airbnb around my work / social life, therefore, availability is best suited to last minute guests with availability published only 1-4 weeks in advance to ensure I'm actually available to meet you on arrival :)

Hopefully you will find all the information you need on the listing page but if you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch!

Looking forward to welcoming you to my apartment soon!

Dani

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires