nice big quiet room well furnishednice big bathroom
big clean comfortable quiet double
big clean comfortable quiet double


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

big double room with doors to private garden. comfy orthopaedic bed for a good nights sleep .big bathroom with power shower.
use of fully equipped kitchen- breakfast can be available Privacy guaranteed.
railway station 10 mins walk buses 5 mins

Le logement

very good value for money. there is a nice private back garden accessible from the room and a lovely public gardens at the end of the road 5 minute walk.
Central London ( Victoria Station) is 20 minutes by train from our local station.
Freshly Cooked Breakfast can be available for an extra £8 a day per head.

Accès des voyageurs

big bathroom with power-shower
unlimited Wi-Fi-
use of a fully equipped eat- in kitchen.
Nice back garden with garden chairs-accessible from the French Doors in the bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

guests like their privacy so inter-reaction is respectfully limited, but I am always available for local information or travel advice whenever needed!
If you want to use the kitchen undisturbed-close Kitchen door when its in use.

Autres remarques

Streatham has a wide selection of places to eat. a few are very good. i will recommend these especially nice ones to any one who wants to eat out. ( vast choice-Polish and Thai are very good-also many local fresh cooked delicious curry cafes where local people eat). There are 3 big supermarkets 10 minute walk from the house.
A very green area-lots of parks & gardens
Breakfast is from £6 (continental) to £8 ( cooked). If you want breakfast-please say what you like and we will do our best to make it for you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 12:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23€
Caution : 117€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 20:00

sorry -no parties-we like it clean and quiet & relaxing. So just like at home-after shower-remove hair from the hair strainer,and wipe the shower door & cubicle wall tiles with the rubber blade provided ( so limescale in the water does not fog up the shower screen & make the tiles look grubby ).
In the kitchen-you will have your own fridge . Guests are welcome to use any equipment- crockery cutlery etc.- as long as you clean and PUT THEM AWAY after use-wipe the worktop hob & sink after you ( we keep sink area clean & clear) & sweep any spilled food or crumbs from the floor-basic rules for kitchen & bathroom- LEAVE IT AS YOU FIND IT-ready for the next person to use. Please bolt the bathroom door quietly as it is next to bedrooms and close front door quietly esp.if coming back late or leaving early.
No smoking indoors-but there are comfy garden chairs outside in the back garden for smokers to relax-the garden is accessible from the (URL HIDDEN) you do break anything ( accidents do happen)-you must inform me as soon as possible (1 guest tried to hide a lamp they broke in a wardrobe-& I noticed it was missing- they had to pay for it from their deposit through AIR BNB anyway! & another tried to hide a broken crystal glass in the trash & I cut myself when I put the trash out as I didn't know it was there!)- so please do let me know-the worse that can happen is you will be asked to pay for any breakages-or we could put you in the stocks-your choice!) We like to keep the house clean and homely & I only charge a little for cleaning the room after guests-so please-remove your hair from the shower, bath or bathroom floor-it only takes a minute and there is dustpan & brush handy for this or anything spilled on the kitchen floor. We like guests to feel at home! Most of our guests have been really nice so far.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Radoslaw
juin 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Patricia place. Nice area, quiet, tidy room and lovely garden. Thank you for hosting us.

Profil utilisateur de Josie
juin 2017
Lovely big room and comfortable bed, nice to have access to the garden. Patrica went out of her way to be helpful. The location was good for the train station into London. Overall a very good place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
mai 2017
Patricia è molto ospitale, la casa è molto tranquilla, in un quartiere residenziale e vicino ad un bellissimo parco e vicino all'autobus e supermercato. La camera dà su un giardino interno, il letto è molto comodo, c'è anche un piccolo frigorifero in camera.

Profil utilisateur de Min-Yee
avril 2017
Patricia's place was just as described and we had a perfect stay! We had a large room with lots of cupboard/storage space and even our own mini fridge! The room opens out to the garden which we were free to use at any time. The house is clean and the power shower was great!! Patricia was an amazing host! One of the best! She was so accommodating to us from the get go as we had a few issues before even arriving. Patricia was more than happy to show us around the neighbourhood and have a chat but at the same time gave us the right amount of privacy. So friendly and thoughtful and really made our stay one to remember. Thank you again P! :)

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
février 2017
Everything was very clean and Patricia is very kind. We have been there to visit our daughter in West Norwood and the most time not at home.

Profil utilisateur de Olzhas
janvier 2017
Thank you very much Patricia for such great stay at your house. Patricia is super host, she was very hospitable and was just like caring mother giving us slices of pizza and sweets made by herself, it was really nice to have a chat with her. The room itself was very tidy and comfortable,kitchen and bathroom were very tidy as well:) we were reading reviews before we chose this flat, and we did the right choice. All the best wishes to you and many many thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Igor
juin 2016
Bardzo miła Pani gospodyni, czuliśmy się swobodnie i przytulnie. Wygodne łóżko, piękna okolica blisko parku. Pozdrawiamy, serdecznie dziękujemy i mamy nadzieję ze jescze wrocimy.
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Réponse de Patricia :
Igors sister and son were very clean and quiet but were only here a couple of days I hope they can stay longer next time
juin 2016

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Patricia

hard working ,enjoys nature and the outdoor,keeps fit playing frisbe and swimming

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.