LoungeBedroom
Large Double Room Close To Gatwick
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a perfect location to explore London and its surrounding areas. It is super quick to get to Gatwick on the train, and easily reachable with the car. It's a nicely decorated house, and you have your own room. We have two small children who are usually very good with new people, and tend to sleep well at night. Our older daughter (2 years old) may be a bit shy to start with but won't stop talking once she gets to know you.

Le logement

Just a short walk from Selhurst train station (7 mins) with services to Victoria (25 mins), London Bridge (30 mins), and Gatwick Airport (25 mins) - the location is ideally suited for exploring London & accessing Gatwick Airport.

Accès des voyageurs

Private large double room with super king size bed,
Spacious lounge and dining area,
Shared large bathroom,
Shared well equipped kitchen,
Small garden with table and chairs,
Free wifi,
Free tea and coffee.
Washer and Dryer are available (for small donation for detergent), as well as iron and ironing board.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We speak both English and German fluently with some (very) basic Spanish. We're sociable, friendly and are happy to give you tips about exploring London, but at the same time we will give you as much privacy as you want (bearing in mind you'll be sharing the house with us).

We're home most evenings in the week and usually over the weekend. We are both well traveled - so lots to talk about if you want to share your travel adventures.

Autres remarques

Although there are a number of takeaways in the area, there is not a great choice of restaurants in the immediate vicinity, but Croydon city centre is very close with lots of food choices (Croydon has just opened the very trendy box park with tons of small eateries') or take a short bus ride to Crystal Palace which is a great evening out.

We don`t provide breakfast during your stay however there are supermarkets in the area to buy groceries and feel free to use our fridge. There are also a couple of places close by which do full English breakfasts.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 6 €
Tarif week-end 70 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 15:00 - 23:00.

• Strictly no smoking
• Please keep the house tidy and take off your shoes inside
• Loud noise must be kept down from 10 pm to 7 am
• No additional guests (other than booked) allowed


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Joey
octobre 2014
Patrick and Verena were wonderful hosts. Their home is spotless and comfortable. They went out of their way to help my husband and I. They provided taxi information to us at our request and also were very accommodating about our check in and return. They also searched the room when we left after my husband lost his glasses.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Patrick & Verena

Hi. We're easy going and enjoy meeting new people. We have travelled all over the world with our backpacks and like to explore new places, although for now we have settled down in London and are enjoying our lives with our two very young children. When we travel we prefer to stay in sociable hostles or b'n'bs rather than cold, impersonal hotels.

Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires