Spacious and light but private master bedroomView toward the alfresco area and lovely Mulberry tree
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our home combines character & convenience in a fabulous central location close to cafes, shops, Hyde Park & the city centre. Families of 4-6 will love this home, which has character features with modern kitchen & bathrooms in a secure garden setting.

Le logement

A character home that combines beautiful arts-and-crafts style woodwork and leadlight windows with a modern, light and airy kitchen/living space. Perfect for a long Perth vacation, or for a family moving to Perth and seeking short-term accomodation while getting yourselves established here.

The spacious master bedroom features a king size bed; the modern ensuite has a nice deep bath and separate shower. Bedroom 2 has a single loft bed set up for a child, with a double bed underneath. There is a separate modern bathroom nearby. Both bedrooms have reverse-cycle air-conditioning. A cot can also be provided on request.

Guests will also have access to the extensive hallway library and separate TV room with a 40" flat screen TV. Wireless internet is accessible throughout the home. The kitchen is equipped with a stove with wok ring, gourmet oven, microwave, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, blender, popcorn maker, food processor, and yonanas maker. You will find a new washing machine in the separate laundry.

Outdoors, you can relax in the shade of a venerable mulberry tree, or enjoy lunch under the shade sail. Young children can roam freely in the secure yard; older kids can enjoy climbing the mulberry tree. Gardens around the house include fruit and herbs in season.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests have sole use of the house and their privacy is respected at all times, but we are not far away should help or advice be needed.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 63
Caution : 349
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 3
1 lit double, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Our house is a strictly non-smoking space and not suitable for parties with more than 8 guests. We ask that you treat it as well as you would your own home.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 13 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kris
mai 2016
Andrea was a great host and left us detailed instructions on the house and surroundings. The home had key amenities such as baby cot, high chair, children's toys, and books to help care for our daughter. We had a great stay and felt welcome at Andrea's home especially enjoying the location which couldn't have made it easier to access groceries, restaurants, and parks.

Profil utilisateur de Renee
juillet 2015
My husband and I spent 5 weeks in Perth with our 3 year old daughter having our second baby, my parents also joined us for some of the time. Andrea helped us greatly by leaving plenty of toys for our toddler as well as a cot for our newborn (and a few other things too). The house was very comfortable and made our stay in Perth very relaxing and enjoyable. North Perth is a great suburb and very close to everything. We really enjoyed being very close to Hyde Park and all the fabulous cafes on nearby streets. I would not hesitate to recommend Andrea as a fantastic host and we will definitely consider staying here again if the opportunity arose.

Profil utilisateur de Anton
juin 2015
Can highly recommend. Great place to stay - especially as we have young kids and the house is perfectly equipped for a young family.

Profil utilisateur de Zukree
mai 2015
Before I had even arrived I had an email from Andrea (our host) with the layout of the house in detail which helped with us being a family with a toddler settle in right away. Thank You as it was informative and very helpful to fall back to when we were unsure of anything in regards to the house. Everything is answered in the email the host had done such a good write up. Everything was as advertised on the listing and even more. We mentioned to our host that we had a toddler and a newborn on the way. Our host went beyond than she had to and left out suitable toys, bathing tubs, towels, cots etc. Our toddler really enjoyed everything. Day to day basis kitchen was wonderful and easy to use to prepare meals. Bedrooms and sleeping arrangements for the family was comfortable. Bathrooms spacious and very nice. The house was perfect and also it is in a fantastic location close to all amenities shops,transport, cafes restaurants, and entertainment. If you do not have a car do not worry you are located in a very central hub where everything is in walking distance. (less then 50m away). Our host has done a wonderful job in preparing the house for us and we felt right at home from the first day we arrived. It was very well organised she had put a lot of planning and was really thoughtful in providing extras for us. All I can say is Thank You very much it was such an enjoyable experience for my family and myself. I would definitely recommend staying here. Enjoyed our stay and really appreciate everything from our host. Hopefully in future she would have us again.

North Perth, AustralieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires