Back Beach, AngourieBack of House
Family Retreat in Wooloweyah, Yamba
Hôte : Kerri
Kerri est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Wooloweyah is a lovely little village 10mins south of Yamba, 5min walk to Lake Wooloweyah and 5min drive to Angourie beaches.
Surrounded by National Park the bird life is a joy to wake up to. This is a wonderful place for a family holiday.

Le logement

Welcome to Yamba!

Four Bedroom Fully self contained Family Retreat. Boasting 3 warm and comfortable Queen Bedrooms, One Single Bedroom, two bright and airy lounge rooms, relaxing sitting room, two bathrooms + toilets, nice sized kitchen with Gas stove and large fridge, Study Room with books or alternatively a nice space to practice Yoga and a large back deck overlooking the lush green Garden.

Located in the in the heart of the Beautiful Village of Wooloweyah; surrounded by the Yuraygir National Park and only a block away from Lake Wooloweyah.

Wooloweyah is 5 Minutes from the small Village of Angourie where you will find gorgeous beaches such as spookies beach and back beach, the fresh water pools- Blue Pools, Amazing coastal bush walks and petite little Boutiques, cafe and Restaurant.

If you are looking for a Relaxing break away in quiet Serenity then this may just be the perfect place for you.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will meet my guests on arrival.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 68 €
Caution 137 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

No shoes inside No smoking inside No excessive noise respect for neighbours.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
janvier 2016
Great place to stay. Perfect for 2 families with lots of space indoors and outdoors. Close to all the attractions, we were sad to leave!

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Kerri

I love to travel and stay in home stays, to really experience the culture and environment. My late trip was to Cuba and Mexico, I love latin music and dance, I also practice yoga and art. There is plenty of space to be creative or just relax.

Le quartier

Logements similaires