Bedroom #1, double bed in a private bedroom.    Best for one person but if you want to snuggle with your bed partner, you can make it two.  Plenty of closet space.  Yep, it's pink but it's not shared with the family only with by guests.  It is immediately beside your private room and the laundry room is across from your room as well.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A laid-back Christian family loves to have guests. Mom stays at home after years working in the fitness field, dad is a Wildland Firefighter for the US Fish & Wildlife Service, two friendly little girls and indoor pets round out our outgoing family.

Le logement

Single family home in quiet neighborhood at the edge of town. Like staying with relatives, private bedrooms with double bed or twin beds and a guest bathroom not shared with family. We are very easy-going and ready to help make your visit to Cambridge great.

We are very friendly and we live a pretty quiet life. Glad to share space and hang out or all too willing to let you have your space.

We do have indoor pets but they are excluded from guest areas. This is a strictly no smoking property.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to bedroom, bathroom shared only with other guests, one stall in garage to store any of your supplies, kitchen when you need it. We have wireless internet available for use (it has on rare occasions been intermittent).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love guests and can hang out as much as you like or leave you to your thoughts...we aren't offended either way.

Autres remarques

We will be renting out three total bedrooms. Family will have it's own bathroom, guests will share a separate 1.5 baths. This is a five bedroom, 2.5 bath home so there is more than enough room to share and accomodate.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

We are very laid back and easy-going but because there are children in the house we ask that no foul language is used and that guests are quieter after 9:00 pm. We respectfully ask that you behave in a manner in which your grandmother could be proud. Unless your grandmother is a wild woman, ha!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patty
octobre 2015
This was by far the most loving, accomadating family I have ever had the privelidge to stay with. From the moment I arrived with the "Welcome to your Ironman Village" signs on the door and the personalized signs in my room, I felt welcomed and loved. The kids were awesome and the animals made me feel right at home. Paige and her family were so inviting and had so much to offer making me and my triathlete friends feel welcomed. The hot apple cider waiting for me after my LONG, COLD and WINDY race, made my night!! Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Kelly
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Paige
Réponse de Paige :
We had a change in our calendar and were working around a celebration for a 96 yr old family member. We worked with Kelly and her husband for two months to make other arrangements for them. They were so understanding and wonderful. A friend of ours (also an airbnb host) was able to accommodate their requests. We would never cancel on them without making sure they had reservations elsewhere. Thanks again, Kelly, for being so kind and flexible.
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Tom
juin 2015
This was my first Airbnb experience, so I was a little hesitant, but it could not have turned out better. Paige and her family are great hosts! Her house is immaculately clean and inviting, located in a very upscale, nice, safe neighborhood. Her kids are smart, well-behaved and fun to talk to. Paige knew I was in town for Ironman 70.3 and they even made me a “good luck” sign, complete with my race number! This is a very loving family and there is a really happy, warm “vibe” in the house. I felt very welcome and enjoyed meeting the family. If you are looking for Ironman lodging, this is a primo location, just a five minute drive to neighborhood parking at the start, so no boarding the hot shuttle bus when you are finished. "Just like home with the family" is exactly right -- thanks Paige!

Profil utilisateur de Steven
septembre 2014
Our host, Paige, was wonderful host. She made feel us welcome. The location was great for our purpose and it's very closed to downtown Cambridge. I highly recommend if anyone looking for quiet place to stay.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cambridge, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Paige

We are a super active, Christian family that loves people, animals, and adventure. We love to exercise and be active, volunteer and serve, and invest in the lives of others in our community and beyond. Our whole family competes in small races and triathlons for fun--even down to the tiniest Canterbury. A dad who is a Wildland Firefighter for the US Fish & Wildlife Service and a mom who decided to stay at home after years working as a Fitness Director, Aquatics Director, and a swim coach with two sweet, school-aged girls under 12 years, all keep the house light and lively. The family is rounded out with a dog and two cats. We have lived in Virginia, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Maryland. We love to travel and meet new people.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires