Queen bed in spacious private roomThe wardrobe with space to hang clothes as well as concealing the mini-fridge
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Make your stay in Orange comfortable and affordable with all the amenities of a hotel but with the character of a guesthouse. Enjoy a comfortable Queen bed with TV, mini fridge, tea and coffee, bath robes, and locking door, all close to town.

Le logement

We offer a private, fully furnished room with Queen bed, TV and locking door. Room can sleep up to three people with single pull-out bed provided on request ($30 extra if 2 people want to sleep separately). We have added a cleaning fee to make multiple night stays cheaper.

The room includes:
- All bedding
- Electric blanket in winter
- TV
- Mini-fridge and tea/coffee facilities
- Alarm clock
- Free Wi-Fi
- Sitting chairs
- Wardrobe
- Bathrobes and slippers
- Central heating for cold weather

Bathroom (shared, but only with us) is close by with large tub/shower and quick-access hot water. Guests have access to toiletries and hairdryer. Separate, adjacent toilet. Bathrobes and slippers to get to and from bathroom as well as quality towels provided.

Free on-street parking is always available right outside.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to other shared areas: living room, kitchen/dining area and laundry as well as outdoor spaces. The two other bedrooms are private. Guests can use our microwave, dishes and cutlery, however we don't allow guests to cook in the kitchen, nor eat meals in the guest room. Please use the dining area if eating in. Guests also have access to washer, dryer and ironing facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We provide as much interaction as the guest wants. Guests are welcome to come and go as they please without interacting with us after check-in, like any regular accommodation. However if you wish to share a glass of wine with us at home, or a drink at a local bar, or just want some information about anything in our area we are more than happy to oblige.

Autres remarques

Chase sometimes works from home and can be in and out during the day. We have listed check-in/out times but these can be flexible depending on circumstance, but please depend on these times unless established otherwise. If we are unable to meet you at check-in time we will leave a key out and instructions on entry.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 11€
Tarif week-end : 48€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

We expect guests will behave in an appropriate manner regarding respect of our property, space and our neighbours. Once you have booked, please have a read of the house manual to familiarise yourself with the 'workings' of our home. Most importantly though:
- Smoking is not allowed in the house and only allowed in outside areas away from open windows/doors. Please dispose of butts appropriately.
- Upon check out please leave the room in a used, but tidy manner (ie, leave bed unmade but put all rubbish in the bin).
- We ask that you don't eat in the room anything except for dry snacks, please eat any meals in the dining room. Sorry, we don't allow use of the kitchen for cooking but you can prepare something cold or use the microwave, as well as dishes and cutlery.
- We will arrange an approximate time with guests for check-in but ask that they contact us about 30 min prior to their actual arrival on the day as you might be running early/late and we may have things to do.
- Please keep noise to a minimum after 11pm.

Thank you for your consideration.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 décembre 2017 - 28 février 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

107 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Victoria
décembre 2016
I had a very comfortable stay with Natasha and Chase. They could not have been more helpful, even taking me to a local favourite eatery on my first night. It was very handy for walking into town. I'd like to do one of Chase's wine tours next time.

Profil utilisateur de Dean
novembre 2016
Great room and hosts! You were very welcoming, thanks for having us.

Profil utilisateur de Liz
octobre 2016
We had a very pleasant stay with Natasha and Chase. They were friendly, relaxed and easygoing hosts. Our room was very comfortable, warm and welcoming. All good.

Profil utilisateur de Miriam
octobre 2016
got everything sorted as needed

Profil utilisateur de Eckard
octobre 2016
Affordable and comfortable accommodation. Lovely hosts and everything we needed. Will definitely recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Janine
octobre 2016
We enjoyed our stay with Natasha and Chase. Beautiful home, lovely people, and the room was perfect. We would definitely stay with them again when we visit Orange.

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
septembre 2016
Natasha and Chase were very welcoming and their house is lovely. Orange is a really nice town too. It is a great place to stay for a weekend away.

Orange, Australie · Membre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Natasha & Chase

We are a young married couple in our mid 30s. Chase is originally from the States and Natasha is Australian. We love to travel and meet new people. We call Australia home but before and since being together have lived in a number of different places. We moved to Orange just over 3 years ago and love it. It is a beautiful town with a great food and wine scene and we've created our own wine tour business here, called Orange Wine Tours.

Before Orange we ran a motel in Katoomba in the Blue Mountains NSW Australia, were Innkeepers at a B&B in Winter Park, Colorado USA and spent 6 months looking after a property in remote Puerto Rico. We love to get to know a place when we travel and Airbnb is great for creating a unique experience. We enjoy history, geography and current affairs and we couldn't live without food (we love all kinds!), travelling (anywhere) and the internet (for great sites like this)!

We want travellers to experience the Orange we love and think we can provide a great guest experience. We can't wait to meet travellers and welcome them to our town.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.