Living roomkitchen


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Stay in my lovely 56 m2 apartment in the 9th district furnished with same old traditional Viennese furniture.

Le logement

My 2 room apartment next to the Palais Lichtenstein furnished with furniture of my granddad. "Viennese flair from a Viennese girl".

The place offers: One bed room with double bed and a living room with a home cinema TV including 300 international channels. As well as free Internet.
In addition you will find a small but fine kitchen fitted with the essential equipment. Bath room with shower and a separate toilet. As well as an entrance room with a wardrobe.
Public transport, super market as well as restaurants and bars are in walking distance.
Garage next door can be rented extra (Euro 10,-- per day)
For further information please get in contact with me.

Accès des voyageurs

24 hours arrival possible

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Just call, I'll be there.

Autres remarques

The house offers a common room where you find an Internetterminal and you can order break fast if you don't like to cook for Euro 11,-- p.P..
Fitness equipment in the cellar free to us.
Concierge 24hours in the house to help you in Vienna.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 30
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Enjoy Vienna


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Raphael
décembre 2016
When I booked this place I was expecting to rent out an individual's apartment. When I was contacted by Valerie, it became apparent that this is a hotel that rents out apartments. This is not explained in the listing, for some reason. This said, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and given our busy days visiting friends in Vienna, it was nice to have your bed freshly made every day and feel that hotel touch. Everything was super clean. I would not hesitate to rent out a place with them again.
Profil utilisateur de Valerie
Réponse de Valerie :
It was great having you as guest in our house and you more than welcome anytime again!
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
août 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Valerie's apartment. It was booked when I inquired and we stayed at a different apartment which was much more charming than the one pictured. It was a corner apartment with a view of three sides. It was one of the nicest airbnb places I have stayed. Even though it was unseasonable hot for Vienna the airconditioning was fabulous. The apartment is located conveniently to all tourist spots with a tram right out the front door and to the right. It is a nice quiet neighborhood but convenient to everything. Everyone was welcoming, and Marcus especially so! Large living area with beautiful furniture lots of character making a unique stay. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Valerie
Réponse de Valerie :
We are happy that you enjoyed the stay with us and wish you a good time in Europe and a save return to Texas. It is a pleasure for us to try our best and hope to welcoming further AirBnB-guests soon.
août 2015

Vienne, AutricheMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Valerie

I am a Viennease girl and I love international guest as I used to live in England and other countries.
The world is not big enough therefore I hope I get the world to stay with me.

Langues : Deutsch, English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires