Ensuite bathroomEnsuite bathroom
Beautiful Double/Twin Room, North Cornwall
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We have one room available which can be offered as a double or twin room. My home is a spacious Georgian House which is being lovingly restored to its former glory. A short drive or a 15 minute walk to the centre of Launceston, the town has plenty to offer and is steeped in history. Within easy access of the North Cornwall coast, Bodmin Moor, Dartmoor and the cities of Truro and Exeter, you will find plenty to keep you busy during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you to our home.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We are easy going and relaxed and would hope that you will feel at home here during your stay. All we would ask is that you respect the property. If there are any accidental spills or mishaps, then please let us know so that we can address the issue.
There is no smoking in the house but you can smoke outdoors in the courtyard which can be accessed through the rear hallway.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justine
août 2017
Excellent séjour chez Lorraine, qui a été très agréable et attentionnée. La chambre est spacieuse et très propre, et le petit déjeuner complet et excellent. Nous recommandons sans hésiter ! Thank you Lorraine !

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
août 2016
Lorraine est une hôte exceptionnelle et attentive qui nous a accueilli avec simplicité dans une jolie maison rénovée. Les lieux sont agréables, propres et toutes commodités nécessaires présentes. De plus, Launceston est une ville à découvrir.. N'hésitez pas une seconde!

Profil utilisateur de Kris
septembre 2017
Lovely room. Warm reception and a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Ali
septembre 2017
Lovely, quiet bedroom at the back with very comfortable twin bed or 6ft bed option with big, beautiful ensuite bathroom with fantastic shower. Lovely continental breakfast. Great location - L's place is short walk to Launceston where there are many places to eat and local pubs in the evening. It's a short drive to coast or Dartmoor. We parked for free in the road outside. L is a lovely host and her house is beautiful. Georgie the cat is very cute and friendly too. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce And Darcy
août 2017
Luxury! All modern furnishings - from the beds to the shower to the windows - in an awesome historic building. It was quiet, restful, more than comfortable, and breakfast was great too. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
juillet 2017
absolutely gorgeous home. so well presented, and L is a pleasure to communicate with. very welcoming and surpassed our expectations. there is quite a lot to see in the area, and the local pub was a great place to eat and unwind after a day of sight seeing. 10/10.

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
juillet 2017
This is a truly luxurious place to stay. Lorraine's home is very comfortable and of the highest quality. She was a great host and nothing was too much trouble in making sure we had a comfortable stay. Highly recommended.

Launceston, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de LL est un Superhost.

I grew up in Cornwall and after nearly 30 years of living in London, I am now back in this beautiful part of the country. Having done plenty of travelling in the past, I love meeting new people & hearing about their travels and adventures.
I am self employed & mainly work from home. When I'm not working, I'm usually found working in the garden or working on restoring my lovely home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires