Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A great room in a 2bdr flat. Prahran/Armadale is a beautiful suburb and is both near and far enough from the world's most liveable city. It's accessible to everything you need and includes the added bonus of a bike to use!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 210€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 98€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

This is actually our house while we are on holidays.

This is a really nice apartment with two bedrooms, both spacious with queen sized beds, one bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen and a lovely sunny back yard. There's space for secure parking if needed.

In addition to the basics, We have a bookshelf with a few novels, many cook books, some board games which you're welcome to use!

Wifi is included and the TV has USB capabilities.

There's a private laundry and laundry powder, clothes line and indoors drying options too. You're welcome to use basic kitchen necessities, such as oil, herbs and spices, salt and pepper etc.

The house is in a block of only two units and the neighbour is fantastic and also happens to be my mother. She'll be more than happy to help you out with anything you might need to know during your stay. She would be your main point of contact as we'll be away.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole place is available - no restrictions.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As this is our house, we may be somewhat unavailable during the rental, either interstate or overseas. We can usually be contacted over the airbnb app and failing that, Angela upstairs will be able to assist with queries.

Le quartier

Our neighbourhood is a leafy suburb just outside the CBD. We have access to public transport (3 different routes). We're in the more peaceful side of Prahran so you will need to use public transport to get around, but our neighbourhood is safe, lovely, and quiet at night.

Transports

There are several trams near by (within 5 minutes walk). The train station is 10 - 15 mins walk and is four stops from the city.

There are many hotspots within walking distance - The infamous chapel street (home to many shops, pubs, clubs, restaurants, cafes, cinemas), high street, Hawksburn Village, Malvern Central… The list goes on. If food is high on your list of priorities, you will not be disappointed! There are soooo many great places to eat near by :)

St Kilda beach is another popular destination and is less than 5km away, you simply take any of the 3 trams to St Kilda junction and either walk on down, or simply grab another tram to Acland st, Fitzroy St, Lunar Park etc.

Autres remarques

I have an airbed available for you to use if need be - Probably not ideal for long term stays. You'll know what I mean if you've experienced the joys of air beds before. We have a spare king single mattress that may be available, you will need to confirm this prior to booking.

Definitely check out our guidebook for some places to eat and drink.


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Just be respectful of my home and property really… As mentioned above, please don't abuse the wifi. It'd be great if you could recycle where possible. No smoking inside the property but there's plenty of room outside for that if necessary.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tanya
octobre 2016
These guys were awesome hosts! Easy communication, super helpful and their place was a haven for our little family. Everything was just as promised - in fact even better. And the neighbourhood is a dream. Calm, leafy, and central. The pallet furniture and quirky decor was fab, the dogs (when we saw them) super cute and friendly, and the beds and couch lovely and comfortable. Courtney and John were so lovely and their family and friends just welcoming and open. All up, if you can get in here, I'd say jump at the chance! Stay, relax, enjoy.

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
avril 2016
Great place, great hosts - loads of helpful info. The place is in a really nice part of Melbourne and worked well for us coming down from Sydney for a weekend. Happily recommend. Thanks guys, Jamie

Profil utilisateur de John
novembre 2014
We had a great stay. Courtney made sure we knew where things were. The house was very comfortable, clean and quiet. It was very easy getting around also.

Profil utilisateur de Bridie
novembre 2014
Courtney made us feel very welcome! Went over and above what was expected of a host! We were given a personalised guide to the area, directions, and miki cards, making our stay in melbourne very easy and comfortable

Cet hôte a 113 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Courtney

Courtney - Downstairs apartment:
I'm a 27 year old disability support worker in Melbourne but originally from NZ. I love to travel, eat, drink wine, play with dogs, craft and hike.

John - Downstairs apartment:
I'm a 27 year old insurance professional ooriginally a small country town in NSW called Merimbula. In my spare time you'll find me building drones, doing woodwork, eating or drinking craft beer.

Angela - Upstairs apartment
I'm a 59 year old originally from NZ. I enjoy reading, crafts, dining out, wine and chatting.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Courtney.
Courtney
John aide à héberger des voyageurs.
John
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.