The shared kitchen has a small breakfast tableThe shared bathroom is compact but has all that is needed
Double room in shared garden flat
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double bedroom with access to shared kitchen and bathroom. 15min walk to university and close to regular bus route to the city, but a quiet location and with access to a rear garden. Wi-fi and off steet parking too. 2 NIGHT MIN STAY


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
septembre 2015
Séjour agréable dans un quartier résidentiel calme. Maison très propre. Grande chambre, bonne literie. Accès direct au centre ville par bus (7 et 16). Train tout proche (St-Denys). De l'autre côté du pont, belle promenade dans un parc et tous commerces : épicérie, boulangerie, fish and chips... Clare est très sympathique, reçoit chaleureusement et donne tous les renseignements nécessaires. Je recommande. Pleasant stay in a quiet residential area. House very clean. Large room, good bedding. Direct access to the city center by bus (7 and 16). Nearby train (St-Denis). On the other side of the bridge, beautiful walk in a park and shops: grocery, bakery, fish and chips ... Clare is very friendly, warmly receives and gives all the necessary informations. I recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jina
juillet 2017
NICE, KIND, CLEAN, COZY

Profil utilisateur de Jubran
juillet 2017
Clare's place was fantastic. The room itself is spacious and the bed ultra comfortable. Located very close to public transport and local parks and high street (Portswood Road) where you can have an awesome coffee, breakfast, lunch and even a couple of ice cream places. Riverside park is very close by and easily accessible.. an amazing walk within it.. the parking space within the house came in pretty handy however even without a car her place is easily accessible. Really easy to communicate with.. The garden is amazing with all that she has planted and taken care of .. it was wonderful to have a chill out on the sunny days in the garden while I spent at her house.. her hospitality was very warming and I was very comfortable during my stay. Teas, coffee and munchies were made available which was very generous of her.. local shops are at the end of the street so its very nearby - and our conversations were very interactive.. she has a wealth of knowledge on the local area as well as surrounding areas for long walks and trips :) I recommend reading her books which are very beneficial while you explore the local and surrounding areas .. as well as visiting Exbury Gardens. 5/5 - definitely will be staying again upon my next visit.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juin 2017
A perfect place to stay with a perfect host. Simply put " home away from home". From arrival to departure I couldn't ask for anything More. Thanks Clare

Profil utilisateur de Simona
mai 2017
My staying at Clare's place was perfect. She was nice and easy to communicate with, and also very patient since she waited for me to check-in quite late. The room was cozy and clean, as the rest of the house. I could also enjoy a nice breakfast in the morning.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
avril 2017
I stayed at Clare's place for a week whilst on business and she is a delightful host, I would highly recommend her and her home to any airBnB member.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
février 2017
Clare was a great host, very welcoming and helpful. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfy, and the flat itself was very nice. Location-wise, it's only a few minutes' walk to the main road where there's a bus-stop with buses that go straight into town.

Southampton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de ClareClare est un Superhost.

I'm from Southampton in the UK, well travelled but now finding I don't have to travel so far to find something new. I'm a bit of a greenie with a love of the outdoors and nature, a quiet person although I can have my moments.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires