Lounge/family room .this lounge has been replace by brand new lounges lounge room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our comfortable four bedroom house with two bathrooms , 2 living areas and a huge kitchen is located in a quiet suburban street with easy access to public transport. our
local park with BBQ area and swimming pool just a few minutes walk away.

Accès des voyageurs

Free Wi-Fi, Xbox and (website hidden) and DVD player and coffee machine, access to all our cutleries pots and pans. All linen and towels are provided. Shampoo and conditioner , hair dryer also provided. Tea, coffee and sugar will be provided for guest

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available to answer any questions that you might have and are happy to assist in any way we can.

Autres remarques

There is a flower and garden nursery with cafe . fruit and vegetable market which also has a deli in it, both just few minutes walk from our home . Local IGA supermarket is approx few minutes drive or you can walk through the park that might take you 10-15 minutes walk. There is a local medical centre and chemist which is open till late every night. News Agency , Post Office, Hairdresser, Pizza Restaurant and Cafe are just around the corner . approx five- seven minutes drive you there you will find McDonalds, Subway, Thai, Indian and Charcoal Chicken place.Local Pub that has a really nice bistro and many other restaurants. You will be lost for choices! Westfield shopping centre is also very close, where you shop for hours. lots of restaurants as well along Burwood road.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 140
Caution : 350
Tarif week-end : 210 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

respect our home and neighbors. strictly no smoking inside the house. outside is fine.
Please no wearing of shoes in the house. No parties or really loud noises


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Edison
janvier 2017
The house is clean and tidy... Evelyn is very nice, she help us so much... Highly recommend!!
Profil utilisateur de Evelyn &  Peter
Réponse de Evelyn & Peter :
Thank you Jessie it was great to host you and your friends. Glad you enjoyed our home and we look forward to hosting you again in future
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de 南
octobre 2016
We have a very fantastic experience in this house. The facilities are complete and the environment is warm and sweet. The landlord is friendly and provides many useful tour information for us. Thanks a lot, and we are willing to live here again, if we go to Sydney next time.
Profil utilisateur de Evelyn &  Peter
Réponse de Evelyn & Peter :
Thank you. it was a pleasure hosting your family. you are always welcome back to stay in our home when you visit Sydney again
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ivan
juillet 2016
We stayed at the apartment for a few nights. It is a conducive place and the cleanliness exceeded the expectation. The host is efficient; prompt to response to our inquiries. Location wise, it is found near the train and bus-stop. Affordable rates and I will recommend to another group.

Profil utilisateur de Tanja
janvier 2016
We felt very welcomed, the family was very kind and thoughtful to leave a basket of goodies for us to celebrate the new year. This was such a nice surprise. They also gave us many tips on how to reach Sydney center to see the fireworks. There was a folder with lots of explanations, restaurants info, very handy. It was very nice meeting them after our stay, what a lovely family! The house is truly beautiful, harmonious and extremely comfortable. Having the 4 bedrooms was definitely a must. We enjoyed having breakfast on the patio, the kitchen was very well appointed with lots of supplies both food and utensils, the bathrooms were beautiful, there were lots of towels, the beds were very comfortable. Having the A/C was another nice convenience. I definitely recommend the house for larger parties.

Profil utilisateur de Jing
octobre 2015
My in-laws stayed here for a week, they loved it. We met Peter when we arrived, he was very nice and explained everything we wanted to know. You can't expect more than what were provided. The house is nice and clean, with comfortable beds, big kitchen and dinning area. We highly recommend this house for a family stay.

Profil utilisateur de Liz
octobre 2015
A lovely comfortable home with everything you need. Plenty of towels and essentials provided. Thank you Evelyn for your prompt service and follow up. Would thoroughly recommend this property for a family

Profil utilisateur de Ramon
juillet 2015
We love this house!!! Beautiful and clean, complete with every thing we need for our 10days stay in Sydney. 5 of us stayed here and the house is big enough for us. We rented a car, the Burwood city centre is like 5mins drive only and there you will find lots of restaurants & coffee shops and if you want to cook there's a supermarket also. Going to Sydney city centre (like darling harbour & circular Quay) is like 25 to 30 mins driving. If you want to visit Sydney and you're like 4-6 people, I would surely recommend that this house is very good choice to stay.

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Evelyn &  Peter

We are an Australian multicultural family. we love travelling and learning about new cultures and traditions. we have lived in other Air BNB family homes, its a great way of meeting people and getting tips on exploring places.we are a very easy going family. we would appreciated if guest respect our place as we have always respected and treated others home like it was ours.
We have a small dog named Milo who lives on the property but not in the house.
we have lots of games ( PS2, Wii, Xbox 360) and DVD's for your entertainment.

pizza restaurant, cafe, newsagent, fruit and vege market, hairdresser and a post office within walking distance from our home. huge park and swimming pool is also walking distance. local IGA is two minute drive or approx. 10 min walk through the lovely park and swimming pool.

20 minutes to the city by car. fast train takes approx. 7-10 minutes from Strathfield station ,which is just 10 minutes bus ride away from the nearest bus stop from our home. direct access to Sydney Olympic park by train or bus.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires