private partly treed settingeat-in kitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Duneside Cottage is perfectly located in beautiful eastern Prince Edward Island. Nestled in the trees, partial ocean view, fully equipped kitchen, new appliances. bedroom, bunk beds and sofa bed, two decks. Just steps to miles of white sand beach.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 420 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Christina
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 67 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Gerard
juillet 2015
The cottage was clean, bright and comfortable. It is a short walk through private property to an absolutely stunning, world-class beach, with next to no people - a real hidden gem. The Eastern tip of PEI is full of family friendly activities. The cottage was the perfect size for my family of four. The lack of clutter in the cottage means you should consider bringing your own kitchen staples and cooking tools. Carol was willing to help out when needs arose, but cell reception in the area is spotty so you can't be guaranteed to get in contact. Mosquitoes in the area were quite bad during our stay, the one thing you won't find at the cottage is a screened-in porch. All in all, we loved our stay!

Charlottetown, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Carol

I am marketing director for a national arts centre based in a small town in Canada's smallest province. I travel each year with my daughter - this time we will visit Tuscany as she is a qualified sommelier.

Le quartier

Logements similaires