Main entrance to my home.Off street parking for your car.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My home is located within walking distance of the Currier Art Gallery, parks and downtown Manchester. This room has a Queen sized bed. Morning coffee will be ready for you to start your day.

The room price includes the 3% airbnb host fee and 9% NH rooms and meals tax My rooms and meals NH license number is: 060764.

Le logement

This is a quiet home and am looking for guests that want a private home away from home experience. This is a no smoking home.

Accès des voyageurs

They are welcome to enjoy the living room and kitchen. I rent out three rooms in this house, with a bathroom that is shared depending on occupancy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be present during your stay. I am happy to interact with you but will respect your need to simply relax.

Autres remarques

Check in time on the first day no latter than 9 PM .
The bedrooms are on the second floor. And from the parking at the garage to the entrance there are stairs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 23%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

77 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Calinda
juillet 2017
Lucia was very warm and welcoming! She was kind and flexible when we had to arrange our arrival in order to make a friend's wedding in the area. Her home is beautiful and we would highly recommend it to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Sven
juin 2017
What a great house and a great hostess. As well as being a comfortable stay, Lucia's home was an adventure and we loved just being there. The location is great for visiting the city or for using the airport. The room is a luxury as one would expect in such a grand place. Lucia's place will be our go-to place in Manchester.

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
It did not take long before we understood why Lucia fits into the category of "Super Host". Our experience booking and staying in her beautiful home was excellent in all ways. She is a very friendly, welcoming and efficient host, interested in making sure our stay was as comfortable and pleasant as possible. It was a delight getting to know her and we would highly recommend her place anytime. We hope we will have the opportunity to return some day!

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
mai 2017
Even after 16-hour work days, I would wake up early the next morning just to talk over coffee with Lucia. She's a gift. If you're thinking of staying anywhere else in Manchester, don't.

Profil utilisateur de Anatoliy
avril 2017
Lucia was an extremely welcoming host. She was always up for a conversation, and she had homemade bread and jam for us. The house has a lot of history and character too.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
avril 2017
Beautiful home in an old historic house. The place is very clean and on a quiet street with no road noise.

Profil utilisateur de Maura
décembre 2016
Great place to stay and Lucia was a fantastic host!!

Cet hôte a 53 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Manchester, New Hampshire, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de LuciaLucia est un Superhost.

I am a retired CPA whose children are all off on their own. I have extra bedrooms in my big Victorian home that I would enjoy sharing with guests

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires