Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Our house is situated on a residential street in the heart of Vancouver yet is walking distance to downtown, BC Place, the Olympic Village, the Canada line, the bay and Seawall, great restaurants and breweries, and stores such as Whole Foods and Save-On.

Guests will have access to wifi, cable, and washer and dryer located in the basement if needed.

We are very close to the Canada Line which connects the airport to downtown. As well, we are close to bus stops that serve several bus lines.

We can provide toys and a portable crib for families with children if desired.

Parking can be a bit tricky, but should be OK.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 35
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

Please respect our house. No smoking allowed inside. Have fun!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mars 2017
Great host with a lovely home accessible to everything in Vancouver. Great for families with toys for the kids, space to relax and enjoy a vacation. Julie is quick with communications and is also kind and thoughtful. We look forward to staying at Julie's in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
janvier 2017
This was our third time staying at Julie's house. Julie is an awesome host. She always makes sure our stay is great and seamless. She even went out of her way to get us NYE tickets at an event.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
août 2016
It really was a great time in Vancouver. Thanks to Julie for making everything so easy for us. Maybe we will come back someday :)

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
juin 2016
This was our second time staying at Julie's house. It's so conveniently located that it makes easy for us to get to everywhere we need to go. Julie is a great host who made sure we had everything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Ralph
décembre 2015
Julie is a six-star host. She promptly replied to all our inquiries before what was our first Airbnb experience with tons of info and was easily reachable throughout our stay. In the above-and-beyond department, she kindly offered to pick up a few groceries in advance to help us get started the morning after our late arrival, lent us a portable crib which saved us from having to fly with one in our luggage, and left out a number of toys that our two-year-old daughter loved. She left a detailed note on the dining room table with everything we needed to know. The house was a great space for us and we were very comfortable. It's an old house with lots of charm, so while the shower may not be the greatest, it had everything we needed for a lovely week's stay. We took advantage of the great kitchen and even ended up cooking part of Christmas dinner there before heading off to meet our extended family. Julie left us plenty of space in the fridge and the dishwasher made it easy to clean up after a week of breakfasts. We felt very much at home and even got two loads of laundry in before leaving to ease our transition. The location is great, easily accessed from the airport and very close to the Skytrain for getting around Vancouver. There are plenty of good restaurants and all the shops you'd need (groceries, pharmacy, etc.) within easy walking distance. The neighborhood is a slightly odd mix of 100-year-old heritage homes with commercial and light industrial buildings but all the neighbors seem to know each other really well and they were all very friendly to us. Parking was pretty easy on evenings and weekends. Overall, we had a thoroughly pleasant stay and would not hesitate to stay there again. It was a fantastic value.

Profil utilisateur de Morgen
juillet 2015
This was absolutely the best place for a little family meet-up in Vancouver. Julie made sure we had great information for accessing the house and finding everything in the house and area, and even had a back-up contact if we couldn’t reach her right away with questions. The house was super clean, full of Vancouver character, and had everything we needed, from bottle openers to towels to a really efficient coffee maker. We loved the front porch and the deck for hanging out, and that the neighbours all do the same—such a friendly neighbourhood feel! The house is really close to transit for getting around the city and to/from the airport, but also walking distance to just about any kind of restaurant or store you’d need (and about 6 breweries!). It has a nice city feel during the day, but is surprisingly quiet at night. This charming house and great host made for a really comfortable and enjoyable few days in my favourite Vancouver neighbourhood!

Profil utilisateur de Ernie
juin 2015
A great home right next to downtown. We walked across the bridge to BC Place. The kids loved to play in the many parks along the sea wall. Fantastic house with friendly helpful neighbors. Really made our trip.

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Julie

Hi! I'm from the US but live in Vancouver, BC, Canada. I've lived here for the past 13 years and plan to stay here indefinitely as I'm here with my husband and 2 kids. I'm a research associate in an epigenetics lab at UBC.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires