Comfortable sofas in bright, light living roomGlass roof in kitchen, large table, ercol sofa and children's toys
Family-friendly bright Hackney home
Hôte : Katy
Katy est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our renovated Victorian home has a modern, light kitchen and a large, cosy living room with a wood-burning stove. Located 4 mins walk from Homerton Overground train station (30 mins to the West End) and very near to the green spaces of Victoria Park and the new Olympic Park.

Le logement

Suitable for families and friends alike, our house will bring you that real home-from-home vibe, with a bit of Hackney culture thrown into the mix.

Spacious, airy Victorian mid-terrace
Sleeps 6 across three bedrooms
Double reception/ living room with original Victorian features, contemporary and vintage furniture, wood burning stove
Large, light kitchen-diner with concrete worktop, giant blackboard and glass roof
Large kitchen table with seating for 8
All the mod cons: cooker, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine/dryer
Huge glass doors leading to pretty walled garden
Flat screen TV, DVD player, record decks and sound system
Fast broadband and WIFI internet access
Bathroom with rain shower, toilet and sink
Additional downstairs loo with toilet and sink

3 double rooms:
1 x king-size bed, 1 x double bed and 1x bunk bed
NB. The bedrooms have been updated since the Airbnb photos were taken! The king size bed is now a beautiful ash bed and the kids room has pine bunk beds.

Baby equipment as required: travel cot, buggy, highchair, baby bath
Lots of kids toys, musical instruments, bikes, tricycles and scooters
Kids DVDs, Netflix and iplayer access

Fresh towels and linen are provided, as many as you need!

Our last (Swiss) guests said, "We had a wonderful time in London and in your house. Most of our time at 'home' was spent in the kitchen with the wonderful top (roof) windows. Your instructions were very well made and contained a lot of useful information. Thank you for that. The 4 keys were very nice to have too."

Accès des voyageurs

Our cleaner comes every week to do a thorough clean of the kitchen and bathroom, plus hoover, dust and mop everywhere. We can arrange this to be during or after your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We won't be around... We will arrange key drop off and pick up with one of our friendly neighbours or we can meet you at the beginning of the stay if we're in town

Autres remarques

We are a family of two adults and two children (age 3 and 10). I am a freelance consultant working for arts and cultural organisations (so can always recommend a good exhibition or gallery!) and my partner is a carpenter, often working on projects locally (so we find out the best new pubs and restaurants to go to!)


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 58 €
Caution 346 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur

Our house is your house, please treat it as you would your own home.

No smoking in the house, thank you.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Katy

Nice to meet you!

We live in the heart of Hackney and enjoy its culture, food, outdoor spaces and friendly vibe.

My partner and I both work for ourselves: Geoff runs a carpentry and renovation business, I freelance working in digital for arts/culture. Our kids are 10 and 3 years old.

We enjoy eating out, going to galleries and museums, we cycle a lot and enjoy all of Hackney's green spaces.

Le quartier

Logements similaires