View from the lower terrace.The Bedroom
Double Room,Cappagh House,Dungarvan

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Bienvenue dans notre maison familiale située dans une belle campagne. Ici vous pouvez profiter de nos vastes forêts, jardins et jardins ou tout simplement vous détendre et vous détendre dans notre maison confortable. Un accueil chaleureux vous attend avec des gourmandises maison! Près de la charmante ville de Dungarvan avec plusieurs restaurants primés.
translated by Google

Welcome to our family home set in beautiful countryside. Here you can enjoy our extensive woodlands, grounds & gardens or just chill out and relax in our comfortable house. A warm welcome awaits you with some home baked goodies! Close to the lovely town of Dungarvan with several award winning restaurants.

Le logement

Il s'agit d'une grande et lumineuse chambre double avec 2 grandes fenêtres donnant sur le jardin et les champs. Il dispose d'une salle de bain privée avec baignoire, lavabo et toilette. (S'il vous plaît, consultez notre liste séparée pour la chambre à deux lits, également avec une salle de bain privée qui est un complément idéal pour les amis et les familles.) Un lit et un lit supplémentaires sont disponibles sur demande. Profitez du petit-déjeuner avec du pain fraîchement fait maison avant de sortir dans les jardins et les jardins. Explorez l'ancien jardin et le verger fortifiés, le chantier stable, de nombreuses promenades forestières et les champs verdoyants avec des arbres de parc matures. En soirée, profitez du soleil de la soirée à l'extérieur ou se blottisse dans un salon confortable. Établissements disponibles pour vos amis équins! Veuillez demander des détails.
translated by Google

This is a large, bright double bedroom with 2 large windows looking out over the garden and fields. It has a private en-suite bathroom with bath, sink and loo. (Please see our separate listing for the twin bedroom, also with private bathroom which is an ideal addition for friends and families.) An extra bed & cot are available on request.

Enjoy breakfast with freshly homemade bread before stepping out into the beautiful gardens and grounds. Explore the old walled garden and orchard, the stable yard, many woodland walks and the green fields with mature parkland trees.

In the evening either enjoy the evening sun outside or snuggle up to a roaring open fire in the comfortable sitting room.

Stables available for your equine friends! Please ask for details.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients peuvent profiter de notre grand salon confortable et utiliser la cuisine. Nous pouvons également vous défier à un jeu de tennis de table ou de baby-foot dans notre salle de jeux au sous-sol !! Les jardins et les terrains sont également à vous pour explorer et apprécier.
translated by Google

Guests may enjoy our large and comfortable sitting room and will have use of the kitchen. We may also challenge you to a game of table tennis or table football in our games room in the basement!!

The gardens and grounds are also yours to explore and enjoy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

C'est notre maison familiale et Claire ou Charlie seront à la maison pour vous accueillir à votre arrivée et attends avec impatience un chat sur le thé ou le café. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider et de vous conseiller si vous avez des questions. Nous sommes souvent à la maison en train de marcher sur les chiens, en vérifiant les moutons, en «pottering» dans le jardin ou, selon l'époque de l'année, en choisissant des jonquilles qui sont abondantes au printemps, les baies en été et les pommes à l'automne!
translated by Google

This is our family home and either Claire or Charlie will be home to greet you on arrival and look forward to a chat over tea or coffee. We are always happy to help and advise if you have any questions.

We are often out and about at home walking the dogs, checking the sheep, 'pottering' in the garden or - depending on the time of year - picking daffodils which are plentiful in Spring, berries in the summer and apples in the autumn!

Autres remarques

Des écuries sont disponibles pour vos amis équins! Demandez à Claire pour plus de détails. Remarque: la laveuse et la sécheuse ne sont idéalement disponibles que pour les clients séjournant pendant 2 nuits ou plus.
translated by Google

Stables are available for your equine friends! Please ask Claire for details.

Please note: the washer and dryer are ideally only available to guests staying for 2 nights or longer.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Frais de ménage 10 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking inside the house.
If you would like to smoke outside please ask for an ashtray.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

63 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vincent
août 2015
Nous avons ete tres bien reçus a Cappagh House, Claire est tres dynamique et attentive aux desirs de ses hotes, la chambre parfaite et lumineuse a de belles vues sur le domaine ou Mike a eu la gentillesse de nous accompagner pour une balade a travers bois et champs. Une etape a ne pas manquer pour tous les amoureux de la nature !

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
août 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Cappagh House. Claire is a fantastic host who made us feel very welcome. Claire and her family are so friendly and helpful. A beautiful house and farm. We really can not recommend a stay here more.

Profil utilisateur de Aileen
août 2017
Stayed here the night before Sean Kelly Tour.Claire was obliging in providing an early breakfast.Large, clean and comfortable room in a quiet setting but only a short drive to Dungarvan.

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
août 2017
Claire's directions were stellar and I was able to find the house easily. I didn't have a fully functioning phone as I came from the US so it mattered that I was able to get there without service. Claire and her family were welcoming, engaging, and open. She helped me choose a great restaurant to eat (URL HIDDEN) of the best meals I have had on my trip...and sorted out a taxi home. She even squeezed in time to drop me at my car in the morning before her hectic day began. The grounds are beautiful and I had a lovely walk throughout burning off jet lag. The bedroom was large, clean, and comfortable; access to the many rooms downstairs was unexpected and she laid out books for me to read. I wish I had more time to enjoy this lovely space. Claire warned me I would want to stay longer and offered to put me up another night if I could shift my schedule. Unfortunately my time was limited. She called up to the Cappoquin House in an effort to get me in for a tour as it was closed during August. I will definitely be back as this was a recon mission of sorts for my family. Next time, we will stay longer and soak up more of the beauty and warmth of their hearts. Thanks again Claire!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
juillet 2017
Claire and Charlie are fantastic hosts and Cappagh house is amazing. As cyclists they made our stay very memorable. Nothing was too much trouble even letting us wash our kit. We are going home to reccommend it to our friends. One of our best airbnb stays!!

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juin 2017
Our stay with Claire was amazing! Beautiful and clean place, three friendly pups, amazing breakfast, and a very close drive to Dungarvan (less than 10 minutes). Great stopping point for our travel plans. Claire couldn't have done more to make us feel like we were in a home away from home. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Emilee
mai 2017
Claire and Charlie were absolutely lovely. Their house was unbelievable but their company was even better. I'm so glad we stayed two days with them, it gave us time get to know them over tea and breakfast. We came to their house without many plans of where we wanted to go and they were helpful in pointing out the best trips that were doable in one day. The location was great, too - removed enough to be peaceful but still close to town and many other exciting activities. Thanks, Claire and Charlie! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to make it back someday.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dungarvan, IrlandeMembre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de ClaireClaire est un Superhost.

Originally from Scotland, I moved to Ireland 19 years ago having met my husband, Charlie, through sailing. We settled here in Charlie's family home and are lucky to live in such a beautiful area with so many amenities on our doorstep as we both love the outdoors.

We have 2 kids, 4 dogs and 40 sheep!! We both enjoy good food and sharing our home with family, friends and guests. Having both travelled independently in North and South America, Africa, India and the Far East we like hearing other peoples tales from afar!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires